EZBUY (Taobao) Shipping Woes

Mustank

Ok i spent 30mins, and the ONLY f**king thing I've found out is that this is the package number.

Tried your link, but the tracking number doesn't work.

https://www.speedpost.com.sg/track-and-trace

found it with the tracking number with speed post

It show's item prepared for shipping.... call speed post?

Tracking Results CNSGS0000347713

Item Processing

Tracking ID CNSGS0000347713 Sender ID LP0011406 Country Origin China (Peoples Rep) Country Destination Singapore Service Type Speedpost X-Border Economy

Instructions

Your parcel is being prepared for shipping.

Shipping Log Date/Time Location Status Reason 19/10/2018 21:56 SPEEDPOST SERVICE CENTRE Notification of shipment confirmation

Click on "聯絡物流人工"

that leads to my screenshot. No different from whether u access the item wu liu vs ji yun zhong xin.

It all leads to the f**king bot.

That's why i thought ur method was promising. but it just leads to the same bot chat page. no matter what u do.

Probably like @galantzspeed mentioned, only 4PX has a human CSO.

Item Processing

Tracking ID CNSGS0000347713 Sender ID LP0011406 Country Origin China (Peoples Rep) Country Destination Singapore Service Type Speedpost X-Border Economy

Instructions

Shipping Log Date/Time Location Status Reason 19/10/2018 21:56 SPEEDPOST SERVICE CENTRE Notification of shipment confirmation

Lol thanks.

i've been on the Speedpost chat online for 15mins, supposedly only me in queue, but it's not started yet! hahaha wtf

sorry i of no help. [:/]

I usually buy from aliexpress or have ezbuy buy and ship for me.

cost a little bit more, but really save me a lot of headache, and no need to do consolidation on my own. ^_^

I only bought once from ezbuy. 3 items. Not sure if all items arrived into sg at the same time, but delivery to me was over 2 trips for 3 items.

How do you make them consolidate the delivery into 1 time? The number where they sms me to tell me the delivery date is not manned.

Is there an option somewhere in the site which I might have missed?

that leads to my screenshot. No different from whether u access the item wu liu vs ji yun zhong xin.

It all leads to the f**king bot.

That's why i thought ur method was promising. but it just leads to the same bot chat page. no matter what u do.

Probably like @galantzspeed mentioned, only 4PX has a human CSO.

Lol thanks.

i've been on the Speedpost chat online for 15mins, supposedly only me in queue, but it's not started yet! hahaha wtf

You need to key in 1 more time "ren gong ge fu" in the dialogue box.  Human will come on board.

when something like this happen to me, there were only 3 scenarios

1) package lost

2) package rejected by customs (either SG or China)

3) someone taking their own sweet time in delivering

i have my own fowarder so no experience with taobao own fowarder

As i suspect. It's really fishy. It means that the items never left china or was never received by singpost.

See my two packages.

The first one delivered.

Shipping Log Date/Time Location Status Reason 25/10/2018 14:33 SPEEDPOST SERVICE CENTRE Delivered - 25/10/2018 10:11 SPEEDPOST SERVICE CENTRE Courier delivery in progress - 25/10/2018 01:55 SPEEDPOST SERVICE CENTRE Received at Processing Facility - 19/10/2018 23:52 SPEEDPOST SERVICE CENTRE Notification of shipment confirmation

The 2nd one which is missing 

Date/Time Location Status Reason 19/10/2018 21:56 SPEEDPOST SERVICE CENTRE Notification of shipment confirmation

when something like this happen to me, there were only 3 scenarios

1) package lost

2) package rejected by customs (either SG or China)

3) someone taking their own sweet time in delivering

i have my own fowarder so no experience with taobao own fowarder

3 is unlikely if no receipt by the processing facility.

Item Processing

Instructions

高手

i rather buy from Aliexpress, less choice and slightly more ex, so fast everything on time or before time, and mostly free shipping.

Same, i buy from Aliexpress and Banggood.

Lucky, my mandarin is poor.

I only bought once from ezbuy. 3 items. Not sure if all items arrived into sg at the same time, but delivery to me was over 2 trips for 3 items.

How do you make them consolidate the delivery into 1 time? The number where they sms me to tell me the delivery date is not manned.

Is there an option somewhere in the site which I might have missed?

If you buy from ezbuy, all items are usually freight included i think , so I guess is  is up to them to consolidate.  But still there must be a way to get them to consolidate, I think can do it via the email send to you. 

i dont buy from ezbuy ( i find their items quite limited),  i find what i want in TB and get ezbuy to  buy and ship for.  By default they will consolidate because they will only ship after I make final payment for freight. My last purchase I bought 7 items from 5 different sources, one was delay because of battery issue, so all those that arrived earlier did not ship. After that all items shipped to me in one big box.

But you can request to pay whatever first and get them to split the shipment if you need any item earlier. They actually proposed to me to ship the 6 items sea and the last item sensitive air because of the battery.  I told them to remove the battery and ship all via sea, and bought one battery here in sg for $1.  ^_^  [laugh]  [laugh]

As i suspect. It's really fishy. It means that the items never left china or was never received by singpost.

See my two packages.

The first one delivered.

The 2nd one which is missing 

3 is unlikely if no receipt by the processing facility.

http://express.4px.com/article/detail/id/500002/cid/28

4px customer service

prepare screenshots of the 3 items tracking and singpost tracking

If you buy from ezbuy, all items are usually freight included i think , so I guess is  is up to them to consolidate.  But still there must be a way to get them to consolidate, I think can do it via the email send to you. 

i dont buy from ezbuy ( i find their items quite limited),  i find what i want in TB and get ezbuy to  buy and ship for.  By default they will consolidate because they will only ship after I make final payment for freight. My last purchase I bought 7 items from 5 different sources, one was delay because of battery issue, so all those that arrived earlier did not ship. After that all items shipped to me in one big box.

But you can request to pay whatever first and get them to split the shipment if you need any item earlier. They actually proposed to me to ship the 6 items sea and the last item sensitive air because of the battery.  I told them to remove the battery and ship all via sea, and bought one battery here in sg for $1.  ^_^  [laugh]  [laugh]

to save the trouble, next time ask seller remove battery....

totally slip my mind lor.  [:p]

At first they told me to cancel the order or ship via sensitive air, but the guys there quite nice,  screw opened up the device and took the battery out before shipment to me when they can just tell me they cannot open the device..  ^_^  [laugh]  [laugh]

and yah, next time I will remember to tell them to remove battery first... [:p]

totally slip my mind lor.  [:p]

At first they told me to cancel the order or ship via sensitive air, but the guys there quite nice,  screw opened up the device and took the battery out before shipment to me when they can just tell me they cannot open the device..  ^_^  [laugh]  [laugh]

and yah, next time I will remember to tell them to remove battery first... [:p]

but i kena before... tell seller remove, he say ok... then when item come... battery still inside  [laugh]

you tan tio lor.. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

But knn the stop watch I bought, they really open up the damn thing and took out the CR  battery, I had to guess what size to buy when I open the thing up. 

But funny battery inside also boh dai ji hor. My son went to for his overseas exchange program, at the airport the tour guide said all batteries must be in hand carry. I told her the torchlight battery and spare battery in the check in. She stop, think a while and said the small one right, just leave it... [:p]  [laugh]  

you tan tio lor.. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

But knn the stop watch I bought, they really open up the damn thing and took out the CR battery, I had to guess what size to buy when I open the thing up.

But funny battery inside also boh dai ji hor. My son went to for his overseas exchange program, at the airport the tour guide said all batteries must be in hand carry. I told her the torchlight battery and spare battery in the check in. She stop, think a while and said the small one right, just leave it... [:p][laugh]

Heng suay ba... see customs on bo..

Got once lagi best... items supposed ship out... after 2-3 days I see not out yet.. ask forwarder why.. they go check then say their packer never ship for me because address wrong... say sg address don't have so short de...... i peng....

I tell them ship out lar... address got so short de lol

@galantzspeed I'm trying to talk to the 4px live chat. But damn irritating there's some problem with uploading and viewing photos. she gave me a screenshot. But i cant view it. ...

anyway she can't seem to find the tracking number i provided her or anything. So i gave her the china kuai di package, she say it's zhong tong ji yun cang, nothing to do with them.

Waiting reply from speedpost.