Dfx16 6th Gear December 9, 2017 Share December 9, 2017 Not sure had this been shared Circulated in WhatsApp I don’t have much detail ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged December 9, 2017 Share December 9, 2017 Not sure had this been shared Circulated in WhatsApp I don’t have much detail Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged December 9, 2017 Share December 9, 2017 Huh? Simi explosion? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dfx16 6th Gear December 9, 2017 Author Share December 9, 2017 (edited) Not sure had this been shared Circulated in WhatsApp I don’t have much detail A4D97A33-68A4-45CD-9963-C160A1EDC9C1.MOV Edited December 9, 2017 by Dfx16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic December 9, 2017 Share December 9, 2017 (edited) Looks like the CNG Transcab at Buona Vista. Old news lah. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fwI7-xHnnrI Edited December 9, 2017 by Blueray 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dfx16 6th Gear December 9, 2017 Author Share December 9, 2017 (edited) Looks like the CNG Transcab at Buona Vista. Old news lah. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fwI7-xHnnrI Oh CNG.. my WhatsApp group chat said is a hybrid car Edited December 9, 2017 by Dfx16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic December 9, 2017 Share December 9, 2017 Oh CNG.. my WhatsApp group chat said is a hybrid car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic December 9, 2017 Share December 9, 2017 Digger spotted.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic December 9, 2017 Share December 9, 2017 (edited) Oh CNG.. my WhatsApp group chat said is a hybrid car Edited December 9, 2017 by BanCoe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imac 5th Gear December 9, 2017 Share December 9, 2017 Not sure had this been shared Circulated in WhatsApp I don’t have much detail Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 10, 2017 Share December 10, 2017 Whoa seh. The circulation took so long to reach you? Which planet are you from again? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dfx16 6th Gear December 10, 2017 Author Share December 10, 2017 Whoa seh. The circulation took so long to reach you? Which planet are you from again? I’m still on 56k dial up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged February 10, 2022 Share February 10, 2022 Maybe bike? https://www.tiktok.com/@y1ng_/video/7062726598239292673 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 11, 2022 Share February 11, 2022 On 12/9/2017 at 12:56 PM, Dfx16 said: Not sure had this been shared Circulated in WhatsApp I don’t have much detail No leh, didn’t receive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MatzudaZoomZoom Neutral Newbie February 11, 2022 Share February 11, 2022 @Mustank same sia ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...