RadX Moderator May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 price avging abt $25 per box I'd rather wait for local produce to hit the stores ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 27 minutes ago, RadX said: revisiting this and shoppee is my preferred go-to site cheaper than ali and prices in sgd. Items same as ali as well you want to make me eat my word after 2 years issit? I find their product offering quite still limited. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 Just now, Jman888 said: you want to make me eat my word after 2 years issit? I find their product offering quite still limited. improved lah so far, 99.5% of what i want to get is there. and prices much cheaper than lazada liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 6 minutes ago, Jman888 said: you want to make me eat my word after 2 years issit? I find their product offering quite still limited. It's cheaper than Lazada. But yeah product offering is limited. Though they have more reviews than Lazada. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 29 minutes ago, Xers007 said: Yes plentiful but their quality is questionable... and we are no expert to know if its good enough to block out whatever. Bought a pack. The loop in some were not properly glued and came off when stretch. Ended up stapling the loose end to the mask fabric. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 16 minutes ago, Lala81 said: It's cheaper than Lazada. But yeah product offering is limited. Though they have more reviews than Lazada. usually for small ticket item I dun really bother a few cents or dollar different. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 14 minutes ago, Jman888 said: usually for small ticket item I dun really bother a few cents or dollar different. I don't. Similarly I don't mind paying more if it has proper reviews or I'm more assured about the qc ha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 7 hours ago, Discoburg said: Do use Shopback when buying from Shopee. Can get some money back. If not wrong shopee no longer tie up with shopback? I saw it listed as 0% cashback Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 3 minutes ago, Dafansu said: If not wrong shopee no longer tie up with shopback? I saw it listed as 0% cashback I just got some shopback from the LEGO I bought on the 5th may. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 5 minutes ago, Dafansu said: If not wrong shopee no longer tie up with shopback? I saw it listed as 0% cashback lazada, Qoo10 and shopee shopback is quite pathetic, I usually dun go through them. For shopback, faster for shopback Go, more claim back amount and bonus from F&B. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 6 minutes ago, Dafansu said: If not wrong shopee no longer tie up with shopback? I saw it listed as 0% cashback Showing zero for qoo10 also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 5 minutes ago, Discoburg said: I just got some shopback from the LEGO I bought on the 5th may. not sure how it works, but saw this listed as 0% for Shopee in my shopback app. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 5 minutes ago, Jman888 said: lazada, Qoo10 and shopee shopback is quite pathetic, I usually dun go through them. For shopback, faster for shopback Go, more claim back amount and bonus for F&B. pardon my ignorant what's shopback Go, another app? only heard of shopback Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 4 minutes ago, Ysc3 said: Showing zero for qoo10 also. yup, my shopback app now can't access shopee, it doesn't go to the app. Not sure if it's because of the 0% Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 shd be a link issue. Shoppee was down yesterday. Sometimes liddat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 1 minute ago, RadX said: shd be a link issue. Shoppee was down yesterday. Sometimes liddat just started yesterday or the day before, click shopee from shopback app, it will go back to shopback main page, doesn't open shopee. Deleted and reinstall both apps few times still the same now. No issue using shopee app directly yesterday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 1 minute ago, Dafansu said: just started yesterday or the day before, click shopee from shopback app, it will go back to shopback main page, doesn't open shopee. Deleted and reinstall both apps few times still the same now. No issue using shopee app directly yesterday. yes today too. happened to lazada before as well 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic May 8, 2020 Share May 8, 2020 12 minutes ago, Dafansu said: not sure how it works, but saw this listed as 0% for Shopee in my shopback app. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...