Blueray Hypersonic February 10, 2018 Author Share February 10, 2018 first time buy pineapple tarts online. don't think anybody wanna see my legs hor ... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 10, 2018 Share February 10, 2018 first time buy pineapple tarts online. don't think anybody wanna see my legs hor ... Nice? See your face, can? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic March 10, 2018 Author Share March 10, 2018 Xiaomi batteries. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic March 16, 2018 Author Share March 16, 2018 Trying out new earphones with mee pok cables. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 16, 2018 Share March 16, 2018 Got sell tenga? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic March 16, 2018 Author Share March 16, 2018 Got sell tenga? Hab. Must be above 18. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 20, 2018 Share March 20, 2018 Just started using shopee today cos of getting my new hp. So just bought cables screen protector case etc over shopee Have to say it's a really good app. Everything is simple. Not too messy like qoo10 and lazada. It's like taobao but with like Amazon thought process behind it. Very impressed My favourite local shopping experience so far on mobile Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged March 20, 2018 Share March 20, 2018 Just started using shopee today cos of getting my new hp. So just bought cables screen protector case etc over shopee Have to say it's a really good app. Everything is simple. Not too messy like qoo10 and lazada. It's like taobao but with like Amazon thought process behind it. Very impressed My favourite local shopping experience so far on mobile Remember to combine with ShopBack for cash rebates! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 20, 2018 Share March 20, 2018 Remember to combine with ShopBack for cash rebates!Yup did so. Got the 5 dollar first time discount code also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic March 20, 2018 Share March 20, 2018 Just started using shopee today cos of getting my new hp. So just bought cables screen protector case etc over shopee Have to say it's a really good app. Everything is simple. Not too messy like qoo10 and lazada. It's like taobao but with like Amazon thought process behind it. Very impressed My favourite local shopping experience so far on mobile What took you so long..LOL.. I find Shopee good for those china product. Got two arm pouch for my handphone, for less than $3 each. Also got 3 different hydration vests for less than $60 total. But only for those who don't mind Chinese brand. Since i am certified uncle, no problem. For ang mo brand, just one easily $150 or more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic March 21, 2018 Author Share March 21, 2018 Yup did so. Got the 5 dollar first time discount code also. On Wednesdays .... Standard Chartered credit card - Shopback app - Shopee app for 9% cashback (capped at $4). 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 21, 2018 Share March 21, 2018 What took you so long..LOL.. I find Shopee good for those china product. Got two arm pouch for my handphone, for less than $3 each. Also got 3 different hydration vests for less than $60 total. But only for those who don't mind Chinese brand. Since i am certified uncle, no problem. For ang mo brand, just one easily $150 or more. i paid for my HP via shopee. So started using lor since i also had the coins and discount code to use up. TB + qoo10 had always been sufficient. On Wednesdays .... Standard Chartered credit card - Shopback app - Shopee app for 9% cashback (capped at $4). lol i purchased my accessories last night. well nevermind lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 21, 2018 Share March 21, 2018 for latest phone casing i always get from aliexpress, more choices and cheaper. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 18, 2018 Author Share May 18, 2018 autobacs is on shopee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 10, 2018 Author Share October 10, 2018 @Tianmo FYI. https://shopee.sg/Seagate-Backup-Plus-Slim-1TB-Portable-External-Hard-Drive-3-Years-Local-Warranty-i.16573133.848823816 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 10, 2018 Share October 10, 2018 @Tianmo FYI. https://shopee.sg/Seagate-Backup-Plus-Slim-1TB-Portable-External-Hard-Drive-3-Years-Local-Warranty-i.16573133.848823816 kumsiahamida many many bro!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic October 11, 2018 Share October 11, 2018 Don't know why, suddenly so many cheap Toshiba external drive, $49 for 2tb.. But it is shipped from overseas, so some risk there if it is spoilt. https://shopee.sg/TOSHIBA-2TB-Canvio-usb-3.0-2.5-external-hard-disk-hard-drive-ORIGINAL-i.75333372.1337199709 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 11, 2018 Share October 11, 2018 Don't know why, suddenly so many cheap Toshiba external drive, $49 for 2tb.. But it is shipped from overseas, so some risk there if it is spoilt. https://shopee.sg/TOSHIBA-2TB-Canvio-usb-3.0-2.5-external-hard-disk-hard-drive-ORIGINAL-i.75333372.1337199709 bit weird considering that hdd are not really cheaper in malaysia. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...