RadX Moderator October 11, 2024 Share October 11, 2024 On 10/11/2024 at 1:12 PM, Kopites said: Thanks. My ignorant. 😁 I was thinking making a trip to go down together with her for collection. U shd see their house when u collect … machiam hoarders house😂😂 ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 11, 2024 Share October 11, 2024 On 10/11/2024 at 1:12 PM, Kopites said: Thanks. My ignorant. 😁 I was thinking making a trip to go down together with her for collection. KNN, collect from outside the unit lah. Just give the fellow the pin number, he/she scan the barcode, you can take and FO liao. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 11, 2024 Share October 11, 2024 On 10/11/2024 at 1:18 PM, Tianmo said: KNN, collect from outside the unit lah. Just give the fellow the pin number, he/she scan the barcode, you can take and FO liao. Those mama shops also do collection and it works well for their mindshare of their stuff they sell. They also get to earn some kopi$ 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 11, 2024 Share October 11, 2024 (edited) On 10/11/2024 at 1:19 PM, RadX said: Those mama shops also do collection and it works well for their mindshare of their stuff they sell. They also get to earn some kopi$ Yah, once my OC eyes tio stamp, never see properly, and kena parcel sent to one mama shop 5km away. I had to go picked up for her, it is those bomb shelter kind of mama shop. I see the place more like a full time collection center and part time mama shop. Edited October 11, 2024 by Tianmo 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 11, 2024 Share October 11, 2024 On 10/11/2024 at 1:23 PM, Tianmo said: Yah, once my OC eyes tio stamp, never see properly, and kena parcel sent to one mama shop 5km away. I had to go picked up for her, it is those bomb shelter kind of mama shop. I see the place more like a full time collection center and part time mama shop. The way I see it, gd way for the retirees to earn extra $$ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 11, 2024 Share October 11, 2024 So for @Kopites beat the system by being a collection ctr😂😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 11, 2024 Share October 11, 2024 On 10/11/2024 at 1:27 PM, RadX said: The way I see it, gd way for the retirees to earn extra $$ but you want to sit on toilet bowl also will hear people ring your doorbell. Money not easy to earn 😅 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic October 11, 2024 Share October 11, 2024 On 10/11/2024 at 1:12 PM, Kopites said: Thanks. My ignorant. 😁 I was thinking making a trip to go down together with her for collection. I used to collect from Pick Locker. Then I found a residential collection unit right within my block. It's so much more convenient. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 11, 2024 Share October 11, 2024 On 10/11/2024 at 2:03 PM, Lala81 said: but you want to sit on toilet bowl also will hear people ring your doorbell. Money not easy to earn 😅 Yah, this is very very true. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Justdaniel 1st Gear October 11, 2024 Share October 11, 2024 I once asked how much they are paid per parcel and was told $3. It will be very messy if they have a lot of parcels stored in the house. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged October 11, 2024 Share October 11, 2024 One of the residential collection point near my house got domestic helper to help out.. think not supposed to use domestic helper to make money right.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged October 11, 2024 Share October 11, 2024 (edited) On 10/11/2024 at 12:56 PM, Kopites said: My wife just bought a charger from shopee. She chose the collection point at one of the hdb residential unit across domain 21 condo. Is it legit? Residential unit? Legit? Also her first time trying out such collection point. Curious... a lot leh, condo, HDB one whole list, new EC at Permont Grand also, think no money already after buying the EC, earn some pocket money. Hope I don't stay beside such neighbour 😁 Edited October 11, 2024 by Dafansu 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 11, 2024 Share October 11, 2024 On 10/11/2024 at 5:34 PM, Dafansu said: a lot leh, condo, HDB one whole list, new EC at Permont Grand also, think no money already after buying the EC, earn some pocket money. Hope I don't stay beside such neighbour 😁 Eh condo quite Marfan le.. enter security etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic October 11, 2024 Share October 11, 2024 On 10/11/2024 at 5:34 PM, Dafansu said: a lot leh, condo, HDB one whole list, new EC at Permont Grand also, think no money already after buying the EC, earn some pocket money. Hope I don't stay beside such neighbour 😁 Condo how to get pass the security? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged October 11, 2024 Share October 11, 2024 (edited) On 10/11/2024 at 6:32 PM, Ender said: Condo how to get pass the security? as visitor, just tell them blk, unit. Some will verify with owners though Edited October 11, 2024 by Dafansu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic October 13, 2024 Share October 13, 2024 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mits_jc 5th Gear October 14, 2024 Share October 14, 2024 On 10/11/2024 at 2:50 PM, Justdaniel said: I once asked how much they are paid per parcel and was told $3. It will be very messy if they have a lot of parcels stored in the house. it's not $3, more than $0.30 or 30c per collected item. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged November 25, 2024 Share November 25, 2024 Does anyone know how the cancellation works? Is it the same as for grab cancellations? I kenah a few times when the vendor no stock and then asked me to cancel. But the last two times I did not cancel and instead waited out for auto cancellation by the system. Is the seller penalised if they fail to ship out so they ask the buyer to cancel instead? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...