Shopee Singapore

Blueray

first time buy pineapple tarts online.

don't think anybody wanna see my legs hor ...  [:p]

Nice?

See your face, can?  :D

Just started using shopee today cos of getting my new hp. So just bought cables screen protector case etc over shopee

Have to say it's a really good app. Everything is simple. Not too messy like qoo10 and lazada. It's like taobao but with like Amazon thought process behind it. Very impressed

My favourite local shopping experience so far on mobile

Just started using shopee today cos of getting my new hp. So just bought cables screen protector case etc over shopee

Have to say it's a really good app. Everything is simple. Not too messy like qoo10 and lazada. It's like taobao but with like Amazon thought process behind it. Very impressed

Remember to combine with ShopBack for cash rebates!

Yup did so. Got the 5 dollar first time discount code also.

What took you so long..LOL..

I find Shopee good for those china product. Got two arm pouch for my handphone, for less than $3 each. Also got 3 different hydration vests for less than $60 total. But only for those who don't mind Chinese brand. Since i am certified uncle, no problem.  For ang mo brand, just one easily $150 or more.

Yup did so. Got the 5 dollar first time discount code also.

On Wednesdays .... Standard Chartered credit card - Shopback app - Shopee app for 9% cashback (capped at $4).

What took you so long..LOL..

I find Shopee good for those china product. Got two arm pouch for my handphone, for less than $3 each. Also got 3 different hydration vests for less than $60 total. But only for those who don't mind Chinese brand. Since i am certified uncle, no problem.  For ang mo brand, just one easily $150 or more.

i paid for my HP via shopee. So started using lor since i also had the coins and discount code to use up.

TB + qoo10 had always been sufficient.

On Wednesdays .... Standard Chartered credit card - Shopback app - Shopee app for 9% cashback (capped at $4).

lol i purchased my accessories last night. well nevermind lah.