chryst Twincharged December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 Challenge yourself. See if your new nick registered on 11 Dec can reach the same points level as kdash within the same time frame. can one. just keep gpgt xmm pics and call yourself something like babygirl. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 can one. just keep gpgt xmm pics and call yourself something like babygirl.i wont do such things one... but am using chiobu as avatar... not that it helps much i think... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 Hab lah. Got 1 with ice-cream one de. Hosaybo is 6th gear liao...I never see.. so no count.. haha when/if i reach 2F2F then say...Mai Lai la... it's never an IF - just a matter of when in January niacan one. just keep gpgt xmm pics and call yourself something like babygirl.Immahotchick or GND or SyT might work as well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 (edited) If given a chance I will change my Nickname to ingenious. But I don't believe in second chance in life. Edited December 8, 2017 by Ingenius 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 i wont do such things one... but am using chiobu as avatar... not that it helps much i think... ðððZooey not really chio IMHO... she is an acquired taste Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nazerath Turbocharged December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 can one. just keep gpgt xmm pics and call yourself something like babygirl. Like that sure got a lot of attention lol 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 "Sibehjialat" ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 That's why for my children I didn't given them English Christian name at birth, because I let them choose and can change anytime they want. Lol. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nazerath Turbocharged December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 That’s a good thing 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 I regret calling myself SiLangKia, it was a spur of the moment decision, like many of my choices in life 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 I regret calling myself SiLangKia, it was a spur of the moment decision, like many of my choices in life whenever u regret it... remember.. there is always a @poohbor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 whenever u regret it... remember.. there is always a @poohbor Hahahahaha bro, thanks for making my day xD 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 Zooey not really chio IMHO... she is an acquired taste well i have acquired zooey taste... there will be some that will appreciate her haha... maybe i will change avatar again soon... I regret calling myself SiLangKia, it was a spur of the moment decision, like many of my choices in life no regrets bro! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic December 8, 2017 Author Share December 8, 2017 I regret calling myself SiLangKia, it was a spur of the moment decision, like many of my choices in life At first I thought you drive a SLK so called SiLangKia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noob79 Twincharged December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 lol, me too, but it is just a nick, no harm really done I regret calling myself SiLangKia, it was a spur of the moment decision, like many of my choices in life 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 .. no regrets bro! Thanks for the encouragement hahahaha At first I thought you drive a SLK so called SiLangKia. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noob79 Twincharged December 12, 2017 Share December 12, 2017 haha, thks bro for your compliment Thanks for the encouragement hahahaha Hahahaha I wish bro, not rich enough to drive those hahahah, i have a SGK though, one alphabet away Hahahaa thats true! But it's ok cos we know that you're anything but a noob, you damn pro 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged December 12, 2017 Share December 12, 2017 I wanna change to MIL_is_here and spend my day trolling @Jamesc ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...