Othello Supersonic October 13, 2021 Share October 13, 2021 I din even know concerts are back on. Then just realised Olivia Ong's concert is next Fri. Now trying to find ticket. I quite like her voice ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic October 13, 2021 Share October 13, 2021 2 hours ago, Othello said: @Jman888 Unker, are you going for this ? Both have some of their CD during their peak period.. But coming here for concert be returning to Taiwan they will need to be quarantine. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 13, 2021 Share October 13, 2021 Both are power house singers. 月琴FTW!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 13, 2021 Share October 13, 2021 59 minutes ago, Othello said: I din even know concerts are back on. Then just realised Olivia Ong's concert is next Fri. Now trying to find ticket. I quite like her voice maybe they try not to publicized too much to attract too much crowd, i also get to know that 郭靜 coming this month, but her ticket quite ex for Victoria theatre. MayDay concert still extend indefinitely though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 6th Gear October 13, 2021 Share October 13, 2021 8 minutes ago, Jman888 said: maybe they try not to publicized too much to attract too much crowd, i also get to know that 郭靜 coming this month, but her ticket quite ex for Victoria theatre. MayDay concert still extend indefinitely though. Guo jing? He quite old liao wor 🤣.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic October 14, 2021 Share October 14, 2021 On 10/13/2021 at 9:16 AM, Jman888 said: Drag your wife along lah, watching alone quite sad leh cos the seating are in pairs like in cinema, mean nobody sit in front to block the view system don't allow me to book a single seat. sad. hahaha now waiting for reply. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 14, 2021 Share October 14, 2021 2 hours ago, Othello said: system don't allow me to book a single seat. sad. hahaha now waiting for reply. bring girlfriend, I promise I won't tell if I see you 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic October 14, 2021 Share October 14, 2021 On 10/13/2021 at 10:17 AM, Hamburger said: Both are power house singers. 月琴FTW!! This compilation CD I bought a few years ago have a lot of good song. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic October 16, 2021 Share October 16, 2021 On 10/14/2021 at 4:55 PM, Jman888 said: bring girlfriend, I promise I won't tell if I see you Sistic replied -> no gf no go you have any gf to recommend ? But looking at the singers, cannot be SYT. Must be MILF 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 16, 2021 Share October 16, 2021 2 hours ago, Othello said: Sistic replied -> no gf no go you have any gf to recommend ? But looking at the singers, cannot be SYT. Must be MILF there are a few dating apps (from age 18 to 80) that you can try, but dun ask me which apps cos I duno any I went to one of the japan film festival movie 2 weeks ago, although the cinema also arrange seating in pairs, they do let 2 unrelated viewers sit together. Maybe concert ticket more ex, they dun want have seats unoccupied Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 27, 2021 Share November 27, 2021 this weekend is JJ concert, $288/pair tickets sold for $888 in carousell 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic November 27, 2021 Share November 27, 2021 6 minutes ago, Jman888 said: this weekend is JJ concert, $288/pair tickets sold for $888 in carousell Tomorrow 7.30pm his YouTube channel live streaming. Whether will be lagging will be a question. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 27, 2021 Share November 27, 2021 1 minute ago, Tohto said: Tomorrow 7.30pm his YouTube channel live streaming. Whether will be lagging will be a question. oh didn't know that, my girl going to watch tonight, the online balloting seem quite easy to get as many of her friends also got it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic November 27, 2021 Share November 27, 2021 12 minutes ago, Jman888 said: this weekend is JJ concert, $288/pair tickets sold for $888 in carousell 1 minute ago, Jman888 said: oh didn't know that, my girl going to watch tonight, the online balloting seem quite easy to get as many of her friends also got it. i forgot to ballot !! haiz ... Are you going for Kit Chan's concert ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 27, 2021 Share November 27, 2021 6 minutes ago, Othello said: i forgot to ballot !! haiz ... Are you going for Kit Chan's concert ? Kit not my cup of tea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 27, 2021 Share November 27, 2021 (edited) 1 hour ago, Jman888 said: oh didn't know that, my girl going to watch tonight, the online balloting seem quite easy to get as many of her friends also got it. You no go watch JJ concert? 😂 Also not your cup of tea ah? Lol. So what tea you like? Edited November 27, 2021 by 13177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 2, 2021 Share December 2, 2021 support local ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt Supercharged December 2, 2021 Share December 2, 2021 On 12/8/2017 at 12:12 AM, kdash said: started this thread so that music enthusiasts can post their concert details and experiences here... coming up is Corrinne May's open concert this coming Sat evening, MBS open plaza at 9.15pm, admission is complimentary! https://www.instagram.com/p/BcaBg3Cl4Nx/ also, Mayday concert next weekend!!! anyone going??? Brings back memories. I was there~ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...