Jman888 Moderator August 20, 2019 Share August 20, 2019 went to Jacky Wu concert at Genting highland early this month, really enjoy the songs and all the jokes. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 20, 2019 Share August 20, 2019 went to Jacky Wu concert at Genting highland early this month, really enjoy the songs and all the jokes. Jacky Wu is a good entertainer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 20, 2019 Share August 20, 2019 the next concert to attend. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 20, 2019 Share August 20, 2019 the next concert to attend. I like his 鬼迷心窍. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 20, 2019 Share August 20, 2019 and the musical from the original movie in early 80s, dun think many watched this movie. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 20, 2019 Share August 20, 2019 and the musical from the original movie in early 80s, dun think many watched this movie. This was a 1983 movie siah, guess many bro/sis here might not bored yet?! The theme song 酒矸倘賣無 super powerful. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic August 20, 2019 Share August 20, 2019 (edited) very touching too .... I at the last part . This movie got other notable songs too Edited August 20, 2019 by Othello 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 21, 2019 Share August 21, 2019 very touching too .... I at the last part . This movie got other notable songs too I watched this movie in cable tv when they show old movies, dont really remember the actual movie plot but know that it is a very touching movie. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic August 21, 2019 Share August 21, 2019 Concert looking forward to. Last year not able to get any ticket for his 4 show at indoor stadium. This time finally move to National Stadium. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic August 30, 2019 Share August 30, 2019 National Stadium and sold out in less than 2hr. Lucky I got my ticket 😀 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 30, 2019 Share August 30, 2019 10 minutes ago, Tohto said: National Stadium and sold out in less than 2hr. Lucky I got my ticket 😀 just like Jay Chou, first 2 concerts in national stadium also sold out within hour, but this year one not so fast liao my girl decided to go for EXO concert instead of JJ, also at national stadium. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 30, 2019 Share August 30, 2019 48 minutes ago, Tohto said: National Stadium and sold out in less than 2hr. Lucky I got my ticket 😀 Wa, even they shifted to stadium still sold out all tickets in less than 2 hours! 😳 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 27, 2019 Share October 27, 2019 good show, not much of the fancy effect but purely on music, get to know his life and his music better. I think because he moved to Beijing 20 years ago, majority of the audience at the concert were PRC. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 16, 2019 Share November 16, 2019 very good musical, still as touching as in the movie, tears a few time 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic October 12, 2021 Share October 12, 2021 @Jman888 Unker, are you going for this ? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 12, 2021 Share October 12, 2021 1 minute ago, Othello said: @Jman888 Unker, are you going for this ? booked last week managed to get hold a piece of his latest album last month, can't find it in any record shops yet. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic October 13, 2021 Share October 13, 2021 (edited) 6 minutes ago, Jman888 said: booked last week managed to get hold a piece of his latest album last month, can't find it in any record shops yet. I knew about this just morning on 97.2FM. Asked wifey wanna go or not, but maybe is I go alone unless can dump my boys somewhere 😁 Edited October 13, 2021 by Othello Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 13, 2021 Share October 13, 2021 1 hour ago, Othello said: I knew about this just morning on 97.2FM. Asked wifey wanna go or not, but maybe is I go alone unless can dump my boys somewhere 😁 not much publicity for this event although it was publicized in some media on 30 Sep. Drag your wife along lah, watching alone quite sad leh cos the seating are in pairs like in cinema, mean nobody sit in front to block the view ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...