Bluepica 4th Gear December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 Hi, Trying to search for a sticky question on how to post photo here but couldn’t find . Do I still need to upload my photos to some online storage like photobucket and then cut and paste the link here? Or now can be upload directly to Mcf ? Besides photobucket, what reliable online photo storage are more ppl using? Cos I find that most ppl posting thru photobucket got their photo in MCF cannot load or got other problem. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 Can post directly la Look at the button call attach files Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 Hi, Trying to search for a sticky question on how to post photo here but couldn’t find . Do I still need to upload my photos to some online storage like photobucket and then cut and paste the link here? Or now can be upload directly to Mcf ? Besides photobucket, what reliable online photo storage are more ppl using? Cos I find that most ppl posting thru photobucket got their photo in MCF cannot load or got other problem. Choose file Attach this file Add to post And pls use an app to resize it before you attach. Phones these days take photos with big files, and these photos take up lots of disk space and slow down loading. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 You may get Best Thread of the Month . or not 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged December 13, 2017 Share December 13, 2017 The Attach button not available on the Mobile version. Might have to switch to Desktop mode to attach. Just sharing 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 13, 2019 Share July 13, 2019 Testing 1 2 3 phooo phooooo! Oh ... Finally know how to upload picture after 8 years 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 13, 2019 Share July 13, 2019 Testing 1 2 3 phooo phooooo! IMG-20190707-WA0006.jpg Oh ... Finally know how to upload picture after 8 years eh.....count....why you count to 3 nia? What happened to 4-10? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 13, 2019 Share July 13, 2019 eh.....count....why you count to 3 nia? What happened to 4-10?Dun laugh hor. Still learning from 4 onwards. 4,5,8,7,6 ...chay!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic July 13, 2019 Share July 13, 2019 Dun laugh hor. Still learning from 4 onwards. 4,5,8,7,6 ...chay!!Oso many here like Preambree skool studi 1 like me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 13, 2019 Share July 13, 2019 Dun laugh hor. Still learning from 4 onwards. 4,5,8,7,6 ...chay!!your cuz, the other count didnt do a good job har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic July 13, 2019 Share July 13, 2019 The Attach button not available on the Mobile version. Might have to switch to Desktop mode to attach. Just sharing On the mobile phone, scroll all the way down, look for "view page in desktop " option , next, in the editor mode, choose to use full editor option. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged July 14, 2019 Share July 14, 2019 1 strange thing I encounter is that some photo system dont allow posting...especially unusual or unique car pictures "you are not allow to use the image on our community" something like that that time wanna post Back to Future car but almost all images dont allow except those from sister website Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 14, 2019 Share July 14, 2019 1 strange thing I encounter is that some photo system dont allow posting...especially unusual or unique car pictures "you are not allow to use the image on our community" something like that that time wanna post Back to Future car but almost all images dont allow except those from sister website I know what you mean. So hard to post this photo. I had to try so many times. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged July 14, 2019 Share July 14, 2019 I know what you mean. So hard to post this photo. I had to try so many times. you are super the RIGHT SiFu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic July 14, 2019 Share July 14, 2019 Other than photos... what about videos huh? Is there an easy way to post? Or must upload to video site, then link there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 14, 2019 Share July 14, 2019 (edited) My son loves taking close up of insects and snakes. He will google and ID them once we are back from the park. He has a few hundreds or even thousands of these pictures stored in PC. The parks that we visit during weekends vary. Hort Park, Bukit Timah Nature Reserve, Sungei Buloh, Dairy Farm Park, Hinhede Park (lots of Pit Vipers here) and dunno what marsh? Kranji Marshes or something. @Pohhenry bro, that was a forest roach I think. Looks like a stealth fighter/bomber. You guys should visit the parks and explore, very interesting! Oh yah, just posted one picture and I remember my son said he need to watermark first or something. Edited July 14, 2019 by Count-Bracula 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged July 14, 2019 Share July 14, 2019 My son loves taking close up of insects and snakes. He will google and ID them once we are back from the park. He has a few hundreds or even thousands of these pictures stored in PC. The parks that we visit during weekends vary. Hort Park, Bukit Timah Nature Reserve, Sungei Buloh, Dairy Farm Park, Hinhede Park (lots of Pit Vipers here) and dunno what marsh? Kranji Marshes or something. @Pohhenry bro, that was a forest roach I think. Looks like a stealth fighter/bomber. You guys should visit the parks and explore, very interesting! Oh yah, just posted one picture and I remember my son said he need to watermark first or something. thank you bro...me very scare of Kar Zarch one 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic July 15, 2019 Share July 15, 2019 My son loves taking close up of insects and snakes. He will google and ID them once we are back from the park. He has a few hundreds or even thousands of these pictures stored in PC. The parks that we visit during weekends vary. Hort Park, Bukit Timah Nature Reserve, Sungei Buloh, Dairy Farm Park, Hinhede Park (lots of Pit Vipers here) and dunno what marsh? Kranji Marshes or something. @Pohhenry bro, that was a forest roach I think. Looks like a stealth fighter/bomber. You guys should visit the parks and explore, very interesting! Oh yah, just posted one picture and I remember my son said he need to watermark first or something. How old is your son? Sounds like he should major in Biology and go into research, since he has the interest. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...