chryst Twincharged December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 McDonald’s launches Cheesy Loaded Fries with chicken bacon bits, nacho cheese & sour cream.The fries are served topped with chicken bacon bits, doused with nacho cheese and sour cream sauce. Clearly a response to KFC’s cheesy fries. Nonsense! What chicken bacon bits? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 McDonald’s launches Cheesy Loaded Fries with chicken bacon bits, nacho cheese & sour cream. The fries are served topped with chicken bacon bits, doused with nacho cheese and sour cream sauce. Clearly a response to KFC’s cheesy fries. Nonsense! What chicken bacon bits? tiopianbymcds.jpg ? so there's no bits inside the fries? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bahobahomet 1st Gear December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 McDonald’s launches Cheesy Loaded Fries with chicken bacon bits, nacho cheese & sour cream. The fries are served topped with chicken bacon bits, doused with nacho cheese and sour cream sauce. Clearly a response to KFC’s cheesy fries. Nonsense! What chicken bacon bits? tiopianbymcds.jpg It seems more like fries loaded cheese.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged December 7, 2017 Author Share December 7, 2017 ? so there's no bits inside the fries? nope. this was exactly what i received. It seems more like fries loaded cheese.. YAH!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 McDonaldâs launches Cheesy Loaded Fries with chicken bacon bits, nacho cheese & sour cream. The fries are served topped with chicken bacon bits, doused with nacho cheese and sour cream sauce. Clearly a response to KFCâs cheesy fries. Nonsense! What chicken bacon bits? tiopianbymcds.jpg where got bacon bits... #tiopian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 nope. this was exactly what i received. 24883039_10156855616572738_741710376_o.jpg YAH!!! Where is the chicken bacon bits?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged December 7, 2017 Author Share December 7, 2017 where got bacon bits... #tiopian Where is the chicken bacon bits?? i also wondering. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 McDonald’s launches Cheesy Loaded Fries with chicken bacon bits, nacho cheese & sour cream. The fries are served topped with chicken bacon bits, doused with nacho cheese and sour cream sauce. Clearly a response to KFC’s cheesy fries. Chessy ...... really chessy McD nope. this was exactly what i received. 24883039_10156855616572738_741710376_o.jpg YAH!!! Does it worth the price difference ? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged December 7, 2017 Author Share December 7, 2017 Chessy ...... really chessy McD Does it worth the price difference ? actually i'm not sure how much it cost cos i haven't paid the person who tabao it back for me yet.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 actually i'm not sure how much it cost cos i haven't paid the person who tabao it back for me yet.... maybe the person ate some on his way back 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 McDonaldâs launches Cheesy Loaded Fries with chicken bacon bits, nacho cheese & sour cream. The fries are served topped with chicken bacon bits, doused with nacho cheese and sour cream sauce. Clearly a response to KFCâs cheesy fries. Nonsense! What chicken bacon bits? tiopianbymcds.jpg Ooi. Bei deh ah... makan the bacon already rite then take pic rite. Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged December 7, 2017 Author Share December 7, 2017 Ooi. Bei deh ah... makan the bacon already rite then take pic rite. HahaI still say is the person who bought me food who ate allllll my bacon bits..... @Jerminator!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 nope. this was exactly what i received. 24883039_10156855616572738_741710376_o.jpg YAH!!! From the looks of it I give it a 1 out of 5 stars. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 From the comments at Mac's facebook, most of them have the bits bacon on their fries. Main complain is the not enough cheese. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 nope. this was exactly what i received. 24883039_10156855616572738_741710376_o.jpg YAH!!! Really na bei cheese fries... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged December 7, 2017 Author Share December 7, 2017 From the comments at Mac's facebook, most of them have the bits bacon on their fries. Main complain is the not enough cheese.So far mine is the most ridiculous one. Nobody else tried? Gpgt also leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 (edited) sorry cant find carrot gif i am sure there be tons of guys here, willing to buy fresh bacons , cook it then send over to your door step Edited December 7, 2017 by Staff69 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sotong07 3rd Gear December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 Claim them till gao gao lah! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...