Ender Hypersonic December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 So far mine is the most ridiculous one. Nobody else tried? Gpgt also leh. ya, yours more jialat. Should post on their FB. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged December 7, 2017 Author Share December 7, 2017 1.1.gif sorry cant find carrot gif i am sure there be tons of guys here, willing to buy fresh bacons , cook it then send over to your door step 1.1.gif.jpg.png Hamtaro! One of my fav cartoons! And I really do have a bacon fetish. Usually have at least 2kgs of Australian middle bacon in the freezer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged December 7, 2017 Author Share December 7, 2017 ya, yours more jialat. Should post on their FB.I wanted to make a strawberry gen joke and post it on fb then ask people to "trend and make it famous"... Then I realised mcds already famous #jokefail Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nazerath Turbocharged December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 Never knew bacon can be chicken 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 Need a magnifying glass to see the bacon. The cheese spread is so miserable. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged December 7, 2017 Author Share December 7, 2017 Never knew bacon can be chickenIf can turkey then can chicken mah. Maybe saving all the turkey for Christmas that's why never use hahaha Need a magnifying glass to see the bacon. The cheese spread is so miserable. Use magnifying glass also cannot see cos don't have. Should have just eaten Carl's Jr!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 Never knew bacon can be chicken My pet dog used to love this... Smells abit like bacon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jerminator Internal Moderator December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 I still say is the person who bought me food who ate allllll my bacon bits..... @Jerminator!!!!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 is bacon bits make from real meat or some artificial thing? never like the taste nor the texture. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 is bacon bits make from real meat or some artificial thing? never like the taste nor the texture.Bacon bits are made from soy. There is no bacon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 Bacon bits are made from soy. There is no bacon. chey is vegetarian meat, so they can call it pork, chicken, turkey, beef, or dragon whatever meat, same stuff but just change label on the packaging Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 chey is vegetarian meat, so they can call it pork, chicken, turkey, beef, or dragon whatever meat, same stuff but just change label on the packaging is from mcd so has to be halal food... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 I think the staff forgot to put the bacon bits in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged December 8, 2017 Author Share December 8, 2017 think this one can win me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged December 12, 2017 Share December 12, 2017 Wah Vivienne ur post up Yahoo liao wor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged December 12, 2017 Author Share December 12, 2017 Wah Vivienne ur post up Yahoo liao wor...Lol somebody PM threaten to expose me somemore. I said someone else confirm will notice, no need threats. But ST likes to use my news during Christmas 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged December 12, 2017 Share December 12, 2017 French fried already salty now with added cheese and bacon salt content more than salted fish 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged December 12, 2017 Share December 12, 2017 You've just inspired me to make my own version... I will post pics soon... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...