Mustank Hypersonic June 12, 2018 Share June 12, 2018 Those cheap bike selling at Giant even better than those used ofo bikes la.No noI mean those titanium bikes in taobao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear June 12, 2018 Share June 12, 2018 No no I mean those titanium bikes in taobao I wonder whether its real titanium? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 12, 2018 Share June 12, 2018 No no I mean those titanium bikes in taobao Orh, taobao ah. Dont know can trust or not? Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 12, 2018 Share June 12, 2018 I wonder whether its real titanium?China got titanium mineShould be ok Orh, taobao ah. Dont know can trust or not? Lol.HeheBuy the frame try try lor But buy already I also no use one I think I buy food better lah More useful Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 12, 2018 Share June 12, 2018 I wonder whether its real titanium? http://www.serk.cc/titaniumroad/ Made in Beijing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic June 12, 2018 Share June 12, 2018 Wonder whats wrong with these people? They are people, that's what's wrong. China got titanium mine Should be ok Hehe China is well known for making things appear like gold, but you get lead underneath. Titanium ? May just be a very thin layer or a paintwork. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 12, 2018 Share June 12, 2018 They are people, that's what's wrong. China is well known for making things appear like gold, but you get lead underneath. Titanium ? May just be a very thin layer or a paintwork. Should be real lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic June 12, 2018 Share June 12, 2018 I itchy backside want to buy but not using leh Buy already collect dust only I see ........ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 12, 2018 Share June 12, 2018 Capture.JPG I see ........ Damn..... !!!!!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic July 19, 2018 Share July 19, 2018 (edited) https://www.straitstimes.com/world/united-states/china-bike-sharing-giant-ofo-to-shut-most-us-operations-after-less-than-a-year Another one bites the dust.... (not here...) Edited July 19, 2018 by Volvobrick 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic July 19, 2018 Share July 19, 2018 https://www.straitstimes.com/world/united-states/china-bike-sharing-giant-ofo-to-shut-most-us-operations-after-less-than-a-year Another one bites the dust.... (not here...) Good! All should! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 19, 2018 Share July 19, 2018 https://www.straitstimes.com/world/united-states/china-bike-sharing-giant-ofo-to-shut-most-us-operations-after-less-than-a-year Another one bites the dust.... (not here...) Will ofo also shutdown here?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 8, 2018 Share August 8, 2018 (edited) Will ofo also shutdown here?! https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-asia/bike-sharing-firm-ofo-planning-to-pull-out-from-south-korea-say-sources?utm_campaign=Echobox&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&xtor=CS1-10#Echobox=1533705710 kenna KO in korea liao Bike-sharing firm Ofo planning to pull out from South Korea, say sources Edited August 8, 2018 by Beregond Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 8, 2018 Share August 8, 2018 https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-asia/bike-sharing-firm-ofo-planning-to-pull-out-from-south-korea-say-sources?utm_campaign=Echobox&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&xtor=CS1-10#Echobox=1533705710 kenna KO in korea liao Bike-sharing firm Ofo planning to pull out from South Korea, say sources Sg still going strong? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged August 9, 2018 Share August 9, 2018 i hope we can see more reduction and LTA stops issuing new permit. situation has improved but far from ideal. please return the lost peace we had before this stupid idea. thank you 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 10, 2018 Share August 10, 2018 i hope we can see more reduction and LTA stops issuing new permit. situation has improved but far from ideal. please return the lost peace we had before this stupid idea. thank you It is NOT stupid idea. It is residents of Republic of Singapore is NO BETTER than residents of PRC. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 10, 2018 Share August 10, 2018 Such bike sharing is good la, if the user knows how to use the bike properly?! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic August 10, 2018 Share August 10, 2018 Such bike sharing is good la, if the user knows how to use the bike properly?! Bicycle how cheap only, still need other people to sponsor? Cannot get one for yourself and use? People will have more responsibility if they have ownership of something. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...