Bike-sharing: oBike, Ofo, or Mobike?

Lmws214

Those cheap bike selling at Giant even better than those used ofo bikes la.

No no

I mean those titanium bikes in taobao

I wonder whether its real titanium?

China got titanium mine

Should be ok

Orh, taobao ah. Dont know can trust or not? Lol.

Hehe

Buy the frame try try lor :grin:

But buy already I also no use one

I think I buy food better lah

More useful :XD:

Wonder whats wrong with these people?

They are people, that's what's wrong.

China got titanium mine

Should be ok

Hehe

China is well known for making things appear like gold, but you get lead underneath.

Titanium ? May just be a very thin layer or a paintwork. [:p]

They are people, that's what's wrong.

China is well known for making things appear like gold, but you get lead underneath.

Titanium ? May just be a very thin layer or a paintwork. [:p]

Should be real lah :grin:

Will ofo also shutdown here?!

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-asia/bike-sharing-firm-ofo-planning-to-pull-out-from-south-korea-say-sources?utm_campaign=Echobox&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&xtor=CS1-10#Echobox=1533705710

kenna KO in korea liao

Bike-sharing firm Ofo planning to pull out from South Korea, say sources Edited by Beregond

i hope we can see more reduction and LTA stops issuing new permit. situation has improved but far from ideal. please return the lost peace we had before this stupid idea. thank you 

It is NOT stupid idea.

It is residents of Republic of Singapore is NO BETTER than residents of PRC.

Such bike sharing is good la, if the user knows how to use the bike properly?!

Bicycle how cheap only, still need other people to sponsor? Cannot get one for yourself and use?

People will have more responsibility if they have ownership of something.