JB Forest City

Sdf4786k

msia pmo doing damage control from liao

scare ah tiong boycott msia ... no come visit ... no RMB ... lol

when ah tiong boycott and ban tourist visit korea

jeju was a ghost town and Lotte has to close many branches ...

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/asia/malaysia-welcomes-all-tourists-including-from-china-malaysia-pmo-10660716

post-7984-0-11440000-1535464807_thumb.jpeg

Machiam senile grumpy MADhatier with loose bowel shitting everywhere and toilet cleaners cursing and swearing from behind.

Hope China don’t buy their Durians :grin:

Sorry: change to

Hope China don’t buy their

Yes - Once China starts importing, there won't be anything left for locals!

if PRC open the floodgate ...

any cities can be flooded hor

dont play play

Many factors could affect forest City.

Already before laoma came back to power, China already not too happy with so much money flowing out of china and pouring into FC, so I wont be surprise XJP got something to do with what Laoma did. 

another thing is, with a projected more than 1 million PRC Chinese going to stay in FC, it will become a "rich chinese village", if all become citizen and all gets to vote, they can really become a determine factor, not very healthy for a Malay ruling country. 

But if FC is mostly sold to SG, laoma will say pls come pls come.. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

lao ma will then say raise electricity and water suppy to FC by 300% (1:3 exchange ma)

majority of the residents are "foreigner" ... they should not be subsidized ... huat ah!

But if FC is mostly sold to SG, laoma will say pls come pls come.. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

lao ma will then say raise electricity and water suppy to FC by 300% (1:3 exchange ma)

majority of the residents are "foreigner" ... they should not be subsidized ... huat ah!

and remember to credit 10% to his account, pass some dealings to his sons and kakis, and then everyone live happily ever after. FC will get his full blessing and HUAT AH!!!!  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

sounds like "you help me, i help you" ....

angmoh saying ... win-win situation .... muahahaha

and remember to credit 10% to his account, pass some dealings to his sons and kakis, and then everyone live happily ever after. FC will get his full blessing and HUAT AH!!!!  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Interesting Decision by someone who attempted to be our president....

Tan Kin Lian

Monday, August 14, 2017

Buying an apartment in Forest City
I have recently purchased an unit in Forest City. It is 1,200 sq and cost about SGD 450,000 or about $400 psf. This is 20% more expensive than high end apartments in Puteri Harbor but is about one third of the price in Singapore. 

I know that it is difficult to find a tenant or to sell my unit in the future, because there is massive over supply of apartments in Iskandar. 

I was surprised that the apartments are selling quite well. I was earlier offered two apartments of 1,800 sf. I did not confirm it within 1 week and they were booked by other buyers. 

I did not mind. My wife said that 1,800 sf is too big. So, we opted for the smaller size apartment. 

An experience property agent who markets apartments in Puteri Harbor told me that Forest City has developed much better than most people expected. The sales reported by Forest City came from real buyers.

There is restriction on transfer of currency from China to Malaysia, but the buyers from China found a way to get round the restrictions. So, the sales have resumed.

I also read a report from Hong Kong that China had relaxed some of the restriction, but the details are not clear. 

One advantage of Forest City is that it is half hour drive from the Second Link. There will be a separate CIQ which will reduce the clearance time. This makes Forest City a good choice for a second home or a holiday home.

The developer planned to bring an international school, a hospital and other business activities to Forest City. If they materialize, it will be good for Forest City. But they do not, Forest City is still an attractive concept.

If you have some spare money lying uninvested and wish to visit Forest City, you can contact me at [email protected].

http://tankinlian.blogspot.com/2017/08/buying-apartment-in-forest-city.html

In some other countries, developer comes in, buys the land then the govt suddenly imposes an ABSD on their potential buyers with the stroke of a pen.

Any difference?  [laugh]

It happened when Anwar was the finance minister before he was sacked by Mahathir. He introduced RM100K levy on properties bought by foreigners retrospect 2 years!

sakali Madhatter say return all the money from the project 1st then redo all the contracts.....buyers lan lan. Returned money all go back China and with capital control it will be hard to sign another contract. Buyers go lawyers also lan lan..........

He bo lui liao how to return money? The only things he can return are agreements! :XD:

Already before laoma came back to power, China already not too happy with so much money flowing out of china and pouring into FC, so I wont be surprise XJP got something to do with what Laoma did. 

another thing is, with a projected more than 1 million PRC Chinese going to stay in FC, it will become a "rich chinese village", if all become citizen and all gets to vote, they can really become a determine factor, not very healthy for a Malay ruling country. 

Talk about politic, Lao ma is not as novice as LHL la....

...bang bang toy kena confiscate in HK.

warning to all the boy boy.

This is how they market the Forest City in China. does not go well for both Beijing and KL.

值得一提的是,碧桂园森林城市一大卖点是中国买家子女可以低分上名校。在碧桂园森林公园的官网,一篇名为《十年苦读,不如一纸身份》的文章这样介绍森林城市的房子:

首付仅20万人民币,就能拥有一套永久产权的住房,同时也就意味着小孩成为华侨生,以“华侨”的身份回国参加联招高考,最大277分的差距,让人膛目结舌!

其中,北京科技大学、北京化学大学、中国农业大学等国内一流名校过400分就收。遗憾的是,每年华侨生考生都不屑于报考,华侨联考与国内高考的差距是:国内高考是学生挤破头皮跪求大学,华侨联考是考生挑来拣去选择大学!还等什么!赶紧为你的孩子未雨绸缪吧!