AgentG 3rd Gear August 27, 2018 Share August 27, 2018 Anybody can still remember Lee Kuan Yew's wise word on investment in Iskandar? “This is an economic field of co-operation in which, you must remember, we are putting investments on Malaysian soil,” Lee said. “And at the stroke of a pen they can take it over.” ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chongster 6th Gear August 27, 2018 Share August 27, 2018 Looks like these people got CLOBbered all over again... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged August 27, 2018 Share August 27, 2018 This time is different FC is not a small development it is huge and a city within a city involves CHINA billions and billions of investment will be poured in over the next decade it provides employment for the country investment eg hospitals, schools. technology and etc are pouring in Sultan of JB has a huge share and he has a huge say when dealings on his land given all these circumstances, it is unlikely that PKR will do a CLOB style. It would be suicide for the administration I do not have an investment interest in JB but do have in Penang 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged August 27, 2018 Share August 27, 2018 https://youtu.be/_ugMW48IKWs "Itu semua reclaimed land lah, ooi." "This country cannot be led by 93 years old man." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic August 27, 2018 Share August 27, 2018 (edited) $100 BILLION .... USD hor .... so how? can house up to 700,000 people leh ... where do this people go now? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h0lpZNkmusw Edited August 27, 2018 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged August 27, 2018 Share August 27, 2018 i support lao ma... lao ma ftw.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged August 27, 2018 Share August 27, 2018 Will Ah Xi send dis to JB? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic August 27, 2018 Share August 27, 2018 https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/johors-forest-city-project-off-limits-to-foreign-buyers-says-malaysian-pm-mahathir?utm_campaign=Echobox&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&xtor=CS1-10#Echobox=1535351345 Malaysia bars foreigners from Johor's US$100b Forest City project that drew Chinese buyers heng ah, that time never buy Foreigners who bought earlier confirm die cock stand! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 27, 2018 Share August 27, 2018 Foreigners who bought earlier confirm die cock stand! these type of decision will kill off investment in their country which is wat they need at this moment. i would say its a stupid move. even if u dun like prc and their money . its still money right?? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic August 27, 2018 Share August 27, 2018 whatever jibby project, laoma repeal sibei shiok ah! lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic August 27, 2018 Share August 27, 2018 Will Ah Xi send dis to JB? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 27, 2018 Share August 27, 2018 This one has a sister ship operated by the Russians which is extremely unreliable (it travels with a tugboat to rescue it). China needs Malaysia to secure the straits of melaka leh. Especially since US navy is based in SG. this liaoning is not even mend for operation leh i think. its for training purpose nia. like u go scrapyard buy a vios rebuild it and train your driver to drive it. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 27, 2018 Share August 27, 2018 time for china to activate plan b kra canal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic August 27, 2018 Share August 27, 2018 these type of decision will kill off investment in their country which is wat they need at this moment. i would say its a stupid move. even if u dun like prc and their money . its still money right?? Looks like Lao Ma is as unpredictable as our prata king. Full of unexpected surprises. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 27, 2018 Share August 27, 2018 this liaoning is not even mend for operation leh i think. its for training purpose nia. like u go scrapyard buy a vios rebuild it and train your driver to drive it. brother.......vios! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 27, 2018 Share August 27, 2018 brother.......vios! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Khng8 4th Gear August 27, 2018 Share August 27, 2018 I doubt this will be a permanent rule. He is posturing for better deal. What are the terms of this deal will be away from the public eyes. Malaysia still has the Malaysia 2nd Home program. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic August 27, 2018 Share August 27, 2018 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...