JB Forest City

Sdf4786k

On 8/3/2023 at 10:23 AM, Arogab said:

They listened to me, drive there see, no need to see the unit liao. Haha. 

Another one doing property goes there and say their drainage looks very good. I just reply "要看到时候他们有没有维护咯“ 😂

Didnt you tell them  they will stand a much better chance to gain by buying a condo in bangkok? 

On 8/15/2023 at 8:14 AM, Wt_know said:

what about the chinese developer in singapore

can build halfway and run road?

Some are already building our ECs.

Not to mention Chinese developer, I think there had been a few Singapore developers that went busted before as well.

Edited by Davidklt

On 8/15/2023 at 8:41 PM, Ct3833 said:

Didnt you tell them  they will stand a much better chance to gain by buying a condo in bangkok? 

At that time BKK is not in my dictionary. Haha

Nothing to worry about.

China economy very strong.

China companies will never fail.

Xi is very good.

No one will lose money!

One MCF member has frens made so much money in JB they have retired!

Oii MIL get off my PC and stop posting nonsense.

After people read and throw their life savings in Jungle City and lose their life savings how?

On 8/23/2023 at 9:07 AM, Ct3833 said:

Deserted ghost town’: Johor Country Garden condo residents concerned over unfinished projects amid China developer’s debt crisis

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/johor-country-garden-forest-city-property-crisis-debt-china-3715791

rent from RM2k drop to RM900 month...😵

With Rm900/mth , think Singapore can only rent store room 

On 8/23/2023 at 10:35 AM, Strat said:

rent from RM2k drop to RM900 month...😵

With Rm900/mth , think Singapore can only rent store room 

Honestly RM900/mth for a condo.....hhmmm...can get RM700/Mth for a landed 2 terrace in JB city....i think they got to do better....maybe RM400-600/mth will be attractive.. 

cry :TT_TT:

I'm waiting to see monkeys and baboons moving in. Not I say wan.

Dr Mahathir suggested in a speech last December that he hoped Forest City would become an actual forest with baboons and monkeys as residents, according to local media reports.

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/johors-forest-city-project-off-limits-to-foreign-buyers-says-malaysian-pm-mahathir

Malaysia PM Anwar says Johor’s Forest City to be special zone, allow fast entry for workers in S’pore

KOTA ISKANDAR, Johor - Malaysia’s government has designated the multi-billion ringgit Forest City project as a special financial zone to spur the economy in Iskandar Malaysia, said Prime Minister Anwar Ibrahim.

He listed some incentives including allowing for multiple entry visas, fast track entry for those working in Singapore and a flat income tax rate of 15 per cent for knowledge workers.

“This will spur the growth of those involved in healthcare, education and tourism,” he said at a gathering with about 200 people here during his nationwide tour to gather feedback on the 2024 Budget.

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/malaysia-pm-anwar-says-johor-s-forest-city-to-be-special-zone-allow-fast-entry-for-workers-in-s-pore

huat ah !

On 8/28/2023 at 11:57 AM, Blueray said:

Malaysia PM Anwar says Johor’s Forest City to be special zone, allow fast entry for workers in S’pore

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/malaysia-pm-anwar-says-johor-s-forest-city-to-be-special-zone-allow-fast-entry-for-workers-in-s-pore

huat ah !

means what? i can buy a penthouse in FC and drive into spore to work clear custom in less than 30mins? [sly] 

On 8/28/2023 at 12:56 PM, Wt_know said:

means what? i can buy a penthouse in FC and drive into spore to work clear custom in less than 30mins? [sly] 

Sure. Until they change PM.... 😆

On 8/28/2023 at 1:05 PM, Volvobrick said:

Sure. Until they change PM.... 😆

mai ... wa mai ...

msia change PM like change undie song song gao jb