Tianmo Hypersonic November 29, 2017 Author Share November 29, 2017 On 11/29/2017 at 12:54 AM, kdash said: bros and sis, my application got rejected so cant join you all on 5 Dec. have an enjoyable run! i will try to drop by if any interim MU runs, if not then the final run No worries bro, I am sure there will be more runs coming up. Meanwhile as long as you OTOT 10km a week, we are still in a group!!! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 29, 2017 Share November 29, 2017 Well done @Tianmo..... hope you will have more other locations like east coast also too ; sorry can’t come for this one - all the best 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 29, 2017 Author Share November 29, 2017 On 11/29/2017 at 1:35 AM, BanCoe said: Well done @Tianmo..... hope you will have more other locations like east coast also too ; sorry can’t come for this one - all the best No worries bro, look out for more runs coming your way. Oh and yes, East coast will be our closing run in early Feb 2018. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic November 29, 2017 Share November 29, 2017 On 11/28/2017 at 10:28 AM, pChou said: @pinobii hahhaah i wish i can go. Doctor asked me to stop running for a while due to my knee and back issues :S I thinking walking should not be a problem. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic November 29, 2017 Share November 29, 2017 UpdatedOur start of event run will be Date: 5 Dec 2017 (Tues)Time: 7pmLocation: Punggol waterway park10 Tebing lane, Singapore 828849(meet outside Popeyes)1) Tianmo2) Lala813) Ender4) Sadan 5) Jerminator6) Desrongrong7) Tohto (TBC) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 29, 2017 Share November 29, 2017 On 11/28/2017 at 10:28 AM, pChou said: @pinobii hahhaah i wish i can go. Doctor asked me to stop running for a while due to my knee and back issues :S take care... as mentioned, can consider to do swimming, less impact on your knees... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 29, 2017 Share November 29, 2017 @theoldjaffa, seems your latest run didn't show up on the leaderboard. Pls check your privacy setting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic November 29, 2017 Share November 29, 2017 On 11/29/2017 at 7:49 AM, Ender said: @theoldjaffa, seems your latest run didn't show up on the leaderboard. Pls check your privacy setting.Cos this week I din run ma 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic November 29, 2017 Share November 29, 2017 On 11/29/2017 at 9:33 AM, Theoldjaffa said: Cos this week I din run ma ðEnder is a stalker sia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 29, 2017 Author Share November 29, 2017 On 11/29/2017 at 9:34 AM, Mason016 said: Ender is a stalker sia. @ender is keeping track of activities mah, that is being responsible hor. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 29, 2017 Share November 29, 2017 (edited) On 11/29/2017 at 9:33 AM, Theoldjaffa said: Cos this week I din run ma ðYa, I realize that your run is dated last week. I think is you just approved my request to follow you, then your latest run starts to appear in my feed. Edited November 29, 2017 by Ender Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic November 29, 2017 Share November 29, 2017 Now my running I have to run with 2 apps after download Strava. All my running is using Runkeeper previous, so I want to keep all my record there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 29, 2017 Share November 29, 2017 On 11/29/2017 at 9:40 AM, Tianmo said: @ender is keeping track of activities mah, that is being responsible hor. Just wana make sure everyone is on the leaderboard for easy tracking ma. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 29, 2017 Author Share November 29, 2017 On 11/29/2017 at 9:44 AM, Tohto said: Now my running I have to run with 2 apps after download Strava. All my running is using Runkeeper previous, so I want to keep all my record there. you can use 1 apps, and screenshot your runs, post it over at exercise thread so we can record it. Not necessary must use strava if you dont want to. We are using it for ease of monitoring. I have been using runzi, but seem like it cannot work well with strava, so I am trying to move away from it and use strava alone for recording. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 29, 2017 Share November 29, 2017 On 11/29/2017 at 9:44 AM, Tohto said: Now my running I have to run with 2 apps after download Strava. All my running is using Runkeeper previous, so I want to keep all my record there. You can try this method to sync up Runkeeper and Strava.https://www.neilturner.me.uk/2016/10/25/sync-runkeeper-strava.html/amp 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic November 29, 2017 Share November 29, 2017 On 11/29/2017 at 9:41 AM, Ender said: Ya, I realize that your run is dated last week. I think is you just approved my request to follow you, then your latest run starts to appear in my feed.Oic. I just saw the request to follow me today only. That's why I only approved today. And I din know I need to approve.. maybe the app updated the privacy settings itself when I updated the app 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic November 29, 2017 Share November 29, 2017 On 11/29/2017 at 9:53 AM, Tianmo said: you can use 1 apps, and screenshot your runs, post it over at exercise thread so we can record it. Not necessary must use strava if you dont want to. We are using it for ease of monitoring. I have been using runzi, but seem like it cannot work well with strava, so I am trying to move away from it and use strava alone for recording. No problem. Just continue use 2 apps. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Credor Twincharged November 29, 2017 Share November 29, 2017 On 11/28/2017 at 3:38 PM, kdash said: jie, i can see your run in the MCF running club leaderboard, along with the rest of us. total of 7 for now. waa actually very paiseh to be at the bottom of the list... i shall go for another run later this week ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...