kdash Supersonic November 27, 2017 Share November 27, 2017 (edited) On 11/27/2017 at 7:56 AM, Heman75 said: saw u guys like very on the ball for running so must be pro... for me, i'm always lazy to run, so this serves as a motivation for me... your level very high leh bro... haha Edited November 27, 2017 by kdash ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heman75 Supercharged November 27, 2017 Share November 27, 2017 On 11/27/2017 at 8:09 AM, kdash said: for me, i'm always lazy to run, so this serves as a motivation for me... your level very high leh bro... haha actually i run everyday. after sending my girl to school. i head to the gym for a 30min run. just to sweat it out. On 11/27/2017 at 8:08 AM, Ender said: This is actually a beginners runners level. You see most of us have times when we procrastinate or in hokkien, nuah, to go out and run.. So a planned 3 times weekly run, becomes only one time or worst didn't run at all With this plan, and our distance recorded on STRAVA for all members or Tianmo to monitor, we aim to at least achieved 10km a week, for 10 weeks to achieve 100km. So the name 10X10.. This is one way that we are hold ourselves accountable for this commitment we made. That's why I say for someone who ran the Newton run, 10 km a week is too short for you. my consulate ask Jurong cannot run why need to go punggol to run Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 27, 2017 Share November 27, 2017 On 11/27/2017 at 8:19 AM, Heman75 said: actually i run everyday. after sending my girl to school. i head to the gym for a 30min run. just to sweat it out. my consulate ask Jurong cannot run why need to go punggol to run LOL, you already very discipline liao.. No need this challenge. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heman75 Supercharged November 27, 2017 Share November 27, 2017 On 11/27/2017 at 8:21 AM, Ender said: LOL, you already very discipline liao.. No need this challenge. But i am still FAT! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 27, 2017 Share November 27, 2017 (edited) On 11/27/2017 at 8:28 AM, Heman75 said: But i am still FAT! If you are interested in joining this challenge, you can refer to this post how to join. Basically you register account with STRAVA, and join the MCF Running Club there. Have your runs recorded via GPS into STRAVA for monitoring. @Tianmo is closing accepting members by Friday. Too many members, he also cannot manage. http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2658554-exercising-and-losing-weight/page-487?do=findComment&comment=6273119 Then join us for the kick off MU on 5th Dec.. Edited November 27, 2017 by Ender Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sadan 6th Gear November 27, 2017 Share November 27, 2017 Our start of event run will be Date: 5 Dec 2017 (Tues) Time: 7pm Location: Punggol waterway park 10 Tebing lane, Singapore 828849 (meet outside Popeyes) 1) Tianmo 2) Lala81 3) Ender 4) Sadan 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged November 27, 2017 Share November 27, 2017 On 11/27/2017 at 8:09 AM, kdash said: for me, i'm always lazy to run, so this serves as a motivation for me... your level very high leh bro... haha Me too. I think I'm the slowest. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 27, 2017 Share November 27, 2017 On 11/27/2017 at 12:07 PM, Dleodleo said: Me too. I think I'm the slowest. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged November 27, 2017 Share November 27, 2017 (edited) . Edited November 27, 2017 by Dleodleo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged November 27, 2017 Share November 27, 2017 On 11/27/2017 at 12:19 PM, Lala81 said: wow. i saw your walk update and realised you can hide the location where u are running/walking around your house. This was one of the concerns, since it's quite obvious when i start and stop just outside my block. But must login to strava.com and do it on a web browser. Thanks! https://support.strava.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000173384-Privacy-Zones Are you referring to me? Mine got hide the location meh? Mine got show the road name leh. I'll go and check the privacy setting too. Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 27, 2017 Share November 27, 2017 On 11/27/2017 at 12:53 PM, Dleodleo said: Are you referring to me? Mine got hide the location meh? Mine got show the road name leh. I'll go and check the privacy setting too. Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged November 27, 2017 Share November 27, 2017 (edited) On 11/27/2017 at 12:58 PM, Lala81 said: i couldn't see your location. So i checked how to do it. I believe if u refresh it, u should not be able to see my home location now...OIC thanks. I couldn't see you anymore. Edited November 27, 2017 by Dleodleo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 27, 2017 Author Share November 27, 2017 On 11/27/2017 at 12:07 PM, Dleodleo said: Me too. I think I'm the slowest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 27, 2017 Share November 27, 2017 On 11/27/2017 at 1:15 PM, Tianmo said: Brisk walk? slow? 3.46min/km for 2.3km is by far the fastest in our grp, I think @ender also run behind you. Walk already 3.46 pace Run, is how fast? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 27, 2017 Share November 27, 2017 waa @dleodleo jie is crouching tiger hidden dragon... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged November 27, 2017 Share November 27, 2017 On 11/27/2017 at 1:15 PM, Tianmo said: Brisk walk? slow? 3.46min/km for 2.3km is by far the fastest in our grp, I think @ender also run behind you. Huh.. fast meh? Maybe the apps spoil. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 27, 2017 Author Share November 27, 2017 On 11/27/2017 at 1:21 PM, Ender said: Walk already 3.46 pace Run, is how fast? this afternoon, I try to run before the rain came. Did a 2km run without runzi, but strava didnt work again, I think is because I off the screen. tomorrow i do another one with the screen on. end up only show 100m. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...