Tianmo Hypersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 How can our MCF Goddess be without a thread of her own???? @babyblade, Demon delicate a thread for you. You want to come here and ask about "BF"? or whatever float? Anyone wants to ask Babyblade anything, come and ask her. And yes, I needed some NTUC vouchers badly, and need to create threads because I want to talk myself. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 i sarpork. can buy one bar of snickers for me with your ntuc voucher?and just so nobody say i OT:babyblade - got anybody "judge" you for being a female rider? as in make sexist remarks and such? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Please have respect for other members/mods. If they want a thread, they will create themselves. 10 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 U guys better don't talk dirty here Later kana locked again and have to Create a new thread for pinobii 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 (edited) There seems to be an algal bloom of stupidity in MCF nowadays Edited November 24, 2017 by ins1dious 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 U guys better don't talk dirty here Later kana locked again and have to Create a new thread for pinobii Girl meh? Lollllll 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Can I ownself start ownself thread? Or must have someone start for me? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Can I ownself start ownself thread? Or must have someone start for me? Of course you can! Let's talk about Klopp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Please have respect for other members/mods. If they want a thread, they will create themselves. errm.... arent u self-immolating there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 errm.... arent u self-immolating there? Wah kaoz... dun use big words leh... I have to go search what immolating means immolate ˈɪməleɪt/ verb gerund or present participle: immolating kill or offer as a sacrifice, especially by burning. "Chinese kings would immolate vast numbers of animals" synonyms: sacrifice, offer up, offer as a sacrifice, kill as a sacrifice; kill, slaughter, burn "in the old days, the priests used to immolate their sacrifices at the shrine" Still don't understand what you mean by self-immolating [confused] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Of course you can! Let's talk about Klopp ð And how Pep is going to smash his glasses for him ð Please... if they fist fightKlopp will KO pep in 20 seconds Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 (edited) Please... if they fist fight Klopp will KO pep in 20 seconds Edited November 24, 2017 by ins1dious Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Wah kaoz... dun use big words leh... I have to go search what immolating means immolate ˈɪməleɪt/ verb gerund or present participle: immolating kill or offer as a sacrifice, especially by burning. "Chinese kings would immolate vast numbers of animals"synonyms: sacrifice, offer up, offer as a sacrifice, kill as a sacrifice; kill, slaughter, burn "in the old days, the priests used to immolate their sacrifices at the shrine" Still don't understand what you mean by self-immolating [confused] ok la... i phrase it this way ... and very directly.... both are friends to me ... i dont want to take sides... and i have full faith they will sit down and talk it out ... becoz they BOTH are important and funny guys to have around this beloved forum of mine... until they sort out their issues... lets not get involved la... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 ok la... i phrase it this way ... and very directly.... both are friends to me ... i dont want to take sides... and i have full faith they will sit down and talk it out ... becoz they BOTH are important and funny guys to have around this beloved forum of mine... until they sort out their issues... lets not get involved la... If one makes it public by posting in a forum... doesn't it mean getting others involved already? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 I believe @Vid is not taking sides...me too. Just commenting on some recent activities in MCF that just seem so out of character of the forum. There is already enough politics in the real world...why bring politics into this last bit of safe haven we all came to enjoy. MCF is big enough for everyone. There is nothing to fight over. Even the volunteer Mods are free labour. What is there to fight for? ok la... i phrase it this way ... and very directly.... both are friends to me ... i dont want to take sides... and i have full faith they will sit down and talk it out ... becoz they BOTH are important and funny guys to have around this beloved forum of mine... until they sort out their issues... lets not get involved la... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Girl meh? Lollllll@pinobii not gal meh ? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 @pinobii not gal meh ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 MCF is big enough for everyone. There is nothing to fight over. Even the volunteer Mods are free labour. What is there to fight for? got million dollar salary boh? den only i also wan ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...