Kusje Supersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 And if you loose your NRIC, it's $100 for 1st replacement and $300 for 2nd. So ? I don't carry my NRIC around, unless I need it to borrow money from banks. Your driving licence is accepted in many place that needs a photo ID. driving license lost how? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sadan 6th Gear November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 driving license lost how?Do a replacement at Traffice Police for $25.. alot cheaper than our NRIC. https://www.police.gov.sg/resources/traffic-matters/getting-a-licence Walau eh, my ic chui liao. I tot I wait until I reached 55 to go make free ic. Knn..Haha my ic also chui. Guys ic tend to crack as we sit on our wallet. What I do is get a broad scotch tape and wrap around my ic. Looks ugly but slightly prolong its life spend haha 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 wtf is this ? want your money again. oh and it's "optional". i cant wrap my head around why PR subsidy is bigger.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AR159 2nd Gear November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 My IC cracked due to having it in my wallet with other cards. Don't feel like paying Ah gong more money...so I used scotchtape....unglam but so is my IC photo... Holding up well for last 3 years...just need to change the scotchtape once remind me of my IC too.....same same change scotch tape ...after scotch tape...after scotch tape Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 And if you loose your NRIC, it's $100 for 1st replacement and $300 for 2nd. So ? I don't carry my NRIC around, unless I need it to borrow money from banks. Your driving licence is accepted in many place that needs a photo ID. my ic cracked into 2 (brought it out even into temburong's jungle)and my driving license's picture faded away and now the photo is gone! Worse is my working place id and access card.....had to replaced it twice after a few years as both broke into 2. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 my ic cracked into 2 (brought it out even into temburong's jungle)and my driving license's picture faded away and now the photo is gone! Worse is my working place id and access card.....had to replaced it twice after a few years as both broke into 2. How come all your cards cracked and broke de? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 How come all your cards cracked and broke de? They used kelong material last time lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear November 25, 2017 Share November 25, 2017 How come all your cards cracked and broke de? his farts toxic la 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 25, 2017 Share November 25, 2017 How come all your cards cracked and broke de? too many cards and too much money in the wallet which causes the cards to crack 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
hsl118 6th Gear November 25, 2017 Share November 25, 2017 (edited) Not bad, page 2 still no 70% comment. I'm paying for my folks and grandfolks to change theirs, totally no longer look like the ID photos. Batman bin suparman guy should go change his too Edited November 25, 2017 by hsl118 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged November 25, 2017 Share November 25, 2017 Lumpar lah, last time quality lousy lah . I cannot take out the ic from the plastic. Once I take out soomah chui 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic November 25, 2017 Author Share November 25, 2017 the old nric is much more tougher. the newer one will crack and break into bits. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 25, 2017 Share November 25, 2017 (edited) Lumpar lah, last time quality lousy lah . I cannot take out the ic from the plastic. Once I take out soomah chui Lailailai, who got worse dan me ! I think last time plastic biodegradable ; or Unker you must be PG cateogory IC can pichak until liddat 1???? Consperm you get 1st prize Basket govt. !! Bank Credit card change every 2-4 years mandatory ... more high tech features and no charge some more Maybe new IC can use as Cash Card or other features or made of titanium or what?? must $10/- Edited November 25, 2017 by BanCoe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic November 25, 2017 Share November 25, 2017 Lumpar lah, last time quality lousy lah . I cannot take out the ic from the plastic. Once I take out soomah chuið¤ Lailailai, who got worse dan me !ð You are the champion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 25, 2017 Share November 25, 2017 Lumpar lah, last time quality lousy lah . I cannot take out the ic from the plastic. Once I take out soomah chui Lailailai, who got worse dan me ! I think last time plastic biodegradable ; or Unker you must be PG cateogory IC can pichak until liddat 1???? Consperm you get 1st prize Basket govt. !! Bank Credit card change every 2-4 years mandatory ... more high tech features and no charge some more Maybe new IC can use as Cash Card or other features or made of titanium or what?? must $10/- banks earn from the customer's money in their accounts... garment need to find a way to earn money Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic November 25, 2017 Share November 25, 2017 (edited) banks earn from the customer's money in their accounts... garment need to find a way to earn money ðð Put in front pocket. Yes, may look ugly, but it's better. Edited November 25, 2017 by DACH 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 25, 2017 Share November 25, 2017 (edited) banks earn from the customer's money in their accounts... garment need to find a way to earn money Edited November 25, 2017 by BanCoe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 25, 2017 Share November 25, 2017 How you know?? ..maybe outsource .... see other people in China/Thailand can make cheap cheap.... just joking lah! Surely this fakes got no security features.... govt also make money from my IC leh..... kenna TP have to show IC (make money) once kena TP, already confirmed make money whether got IC or not ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...