MCF Kopitiam - chit-chat, OT and more...

Terrylmt

On 11/30/2017 at 3:16 PM, Arogab said:

If I big Boss then I drive maseelee liao

Swee.....I got time I lim your kopi;)

You humble big boss... that's why Lexus gao liao... buay hiao eh... tio bo?

I recommend the Kopi-O-Di-Lo-Kosong...

On 11/30/2017 at 3:19 PM, Terrylmt said:

I miss the Kopi in the picture......so local. Here I only got Ah Huat Kopi brought from SG.

Honestly, each time first thing I land, I will pick up car and go have a cup before doing anything.

On 11/30/2017 at 3:19 PM, Terrylmt said:

I miss the Kopi in the picture......so local. Here I only got Ah Huat Kopi brought from SG.

Honestly, each time first thing I land, I will pick up car and go have a cup before doing anything.

On 11/30/2017 at 3:30 PM, Arogab said:

Every terminal now have either a Wang Cafe or a Ya Kun. No need to pick up car liao... JUST GO BRO!!

On 11/30/2017 at 3:37 PM, Terrylmt said:

Every terminal now have either a Wang Cafe or a Ya Kun. No need to pick up car liao... JUST GO BRO!!

I like the one At old airport mah....next time I call you

On 11/30/2017 at 4:12 PM, Arogab said:

I like the one At old airport mah....next time I call you

Anytime.. so long as I am in town - I am there already...

Wait.. does that mean that I am staying in Dakota area?! :XD:

On 12/1/2017 at 1:19 AM, Davidtch said:

Right... That's OK I think... Just don't do a Marc Jacobs...

980x.jpg

I headache

Kena drag in to do more things today

I think later I blast Metallica

Because Metallica is like nos

Take 2 hardcore panadol already now feel better

On 11/30/2017 at 11:56 AM, Terrylmt said:

ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...

lee-hsien-loong-in-pink.jpg

#micdrop

this is a real man also ok... don't like that like he took one for your team... #lookatthemissus

On 12/1/2017 at 1:38 AM, Mustank said:

I headache

Headache? Natural and better way is to drink more water and eat a whole apple. Helps me during my migraine spells...

On 12/1/2017 at 1:46 AM, chryst said:

this is a real man also ok... don't like that like he took one for your team... #lookatthemissus

He kinda did, didn't he? But then, he took it for the old team... not the current one... No one on the current team would go there...

#pinkisnotnewblack

On 12/1/2017 at 1:38 AM, Mustank said:

I headache

bro, Fri already still need to do more things ah...

On 12/1/2017 at 1:26 AM, Terrylmt said:

Anytime.. so long as I am in town - I am there already...

Wait.. does that mean that I am staying in Dakota area?! :XD:

I thot you Bishan......Me nearby like I say, Tanjong Katong Area and Old Airport Area mah.

But each time I am back, my car is my workhorse, it takes me everywhere, North South East West also I chiong cos must make full use of what I pay for. :yuush:

On 12/1/2017 at 1:50 AM, Terrylmt said:

Headache? Natural and better way is to drink more water and eat a whole apple. Helps me during my migraine spells...

He kinda did, didn't he? But then, he took it for the old team... not the current one... No one on the current team would go there...

#pinkisnotnewblack

the current team got better options mah. evolution and all. *cough*

#preensinthemirror

On 12/1/2017 at 3:20 AM, Arogab said:

I thot you Bishan......Me nearby like I say, Tanjong Katong Area and Old Airport Area mah.

But each time I am back, my car is my workhorse, it takes me everywhere, North South East West also I chiong cos must make full use of what I pay for. :yuush:

I am wherever you need me to be... unless i am not in Singapore, that is. :XD:

Swee la.. like that we both go driving around Singapore just for kicks..

On 12/1/2017 at 3:27 AM, chryst said:

the current team got better options mah. evolution and all. *cough*

#preensinthemirror

riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight..

"evolution"

The aesthetics of plastics and silicon... :XD:

On 12/1/2017 at 1:46 AM, chryst said:

He sucks ......

Literally

Everyone's

Money

On 12/1/2017 at 4:05 AM, Terrylmt said:

I am wherever you need me to be... unless i am not in Singapore, that is. :XD:

Swee la.. like that we both go driving around Singapore just for kicks..

riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight..

"evolution"

The aesthetics of plastics and silicon... :XD:

OK ok....wait for me announce schedule ok? I just done meeting with customer for 2018 up to 2020......siong

On 12/1/2017 at 7:58 AM, Arogab said:

OK ok....wait for me announce schedule ok? I just done meeting with customer for 2018 up to 2020......siong

Siong now.. but relac later... 3-year plan all set means you are set up for a good run-rate for 36 months. That frees you up to focus on driving growth, and everything else that you can close now is upside.

So that's awesome.