Marine Cove Meet Up----23rd Nov 2017 (Thurs)

Tianmo

Great MU tonight, really good to see quite a few new faces,  and of course big thank you to the old faces for showing their support.  Also happy to the avg age getting lower with new blood coming into the forum. I had a great time interacting and it is indeed a very fun night. 

My apologizes to you guys for not being able to mix with everyone (Table too long),  esp to my buddy @sadan, sorry buddy pls tell Mrs I buy drink next round.  [:p]

Thank you @superbored and @kobayashigt for the drinks, I have it recorded in my 555 notebook.  [:p]

@kurumanbo, thank you for making the effort to join us, and it was a great feeling to find a fellow GD. Always Ready, Ready To Strike!!! [thumbsup]

I shall try my best to arrange more MUs as far as I am able to, till we meet again in real life, happy mcf-ing!!! [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

1) @The_bear
2) @RCTP
3) @Easyrider
4) @hoseyboh
5) @kdash 
6) @sadan 
7) @superbored
8) @kobayashiGT 
9) @susacarimakan
10) @kurumanbo 

11) @Tohto 

12) @theoldjaffa 

13) @Kusje 

14) Tianmo

Sorry guys, its been a long day... Uncle needs his rest...

Will definitely want to join in the next meet up! 

no worries bro, appreciate. 

Always a next MU waiting!!!  [thumbsup]  [laugh]  [laugh]

They should have left liao cos when I left they were about to leave too.

Grandson paging for me.. cannot sleep so need me to pat him to sleep

Hello All,

Nice meeting up with you guys this evening; apologies for the gatecrash though. An impromptu  chance for my old jalopy for a meetup workout before heading for the scrapyard in 2 weeks.

Had to leave early to fetch wife; will try to catchup the next round on car-lite mode.

Cheers!

Uncle susa. 

Thank for dropping by bro, will keep this in mind!!  [thumbsup]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Great MU tonight, really good to see quite a few new faces,  and of course big thank you to the old faces for showing their support.  Also happy to the avg age getting lower with new blood coming into the forum. I had a great time interacting and it is indeed a very fun night. 

My apologizes to you guys for not being able to mix with everyone (Table too long),  esp to my buddy @sadan, sorry buddy pls tell Mrs I buy drink next round.  [:p]

Thank you @superbored and @kobayashigt for the drinks, I have it recorded in my 555 notebook.  [:p]

@kurumanbo, thank you for making the effort to join us, and it was a great feeling to find a fellow GD. Always Ready, Ready To Strike!!! [thumbsup]

I shall try my best to arrange more MUs as far as I am able to, till we meet again in real life, happy mcf-ing!!! [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

1) @The_bear

2) @RCTP

3) @Easyrider

4) @hoseyboh

5) @kdash 

6) @sadan 

7) @superbored

8) @kobayashiGT 

9) @susacarimakan

10) @kurumanbo 

11) @Tohto 

12) @theoldjaffa 

13) @Kusje 

14) Tianmo

Apologies on not making it down in time. By the time I was rushing down - my forward detail informed me that you are all leaving already...

Great MU tonight, really good to see quite a few new faces, and of course big thank you to the old faces for showing their support. Also happy to the avg age getting lower with new blood coming into the forum. I had a great time interacting and it is indeed a very fun night.

My apologizes to you guys for not being able to mix with everyone (Table too long), esp to my buddy @sadan, sorry buddy pls tell Mrs I buy drink next round. [:p]

Thank you @superbored and @kobayashigt for the drinks, I have it recorded in my 555 notebook. [:p]

I shall try my best to arrange more MUs as far as I am able to, till we meet again in real life, happy mcf-ing!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

1) @The_bear

2) @RCTP

3) @Easyrider

4) @hoseyboh

5) @kdash

6) @sadan

7) @superbored

8) @kobayashiGT

9) @susacarimakan

10) @kurumanbo

11) @Tohto

12) @theoldjaffa

13) @Kusje

14) Tianmo

Walau eh, I also new blood leh. I tot I brought the ave. Age up

Uncle Susa! Just ring me if you are going for the next MU. 

I will give you a lift! (: 

Hello All,

Nice meeting up with you guys this evening; apologies for the gatecrash though. An impromptu  chance for my old jalopy for a meetup workout before heading for the scrapyard in 2 weeks.

Had to leave early to fetch wife; will try to catchup the next round on car-lite mode.

Cheers!

Uncle susa. 

2 years on, not new any more hor. [laugh]

The avg age wasnt very low before you join us leh! [:p]

I shouldnt have cum ... The average age will be much lower without me.

Paiseh paiseh