Tianmo Hypersonic November 24, 2017 Author Share November 24, 2017 yesterday Tohto and Susacarimakan left early before we could take a group pic. then pChou, Babyblade and chryst joined shortly before i left.. kurumanbo hasn't come yet. managed to snap a group pic. this should quench the thirsts of curiosity amongst those in the forum ba. sorry ah @RCTP the photographer din capture ur face in full. marine_cove_meetup.jpg ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 and i thought i did well to pretend to be a guy on MCF... ððGot kids somemore... Say until got dragon got tiger... -_-" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 24, 2017 Author Share November 24, 2017 (edited) and i thought i did well to pretend to be a guy on MCF... Edited November 24, 2017 by Tianmo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Got kids somemore... Say until got dragon got tiger... -_-" girl cannot have kids meh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 girl cannot have kids meh?? ððI thought they say you SYT? Alamak, jialat. Now talk to people in forum who are not really what they are. Sekali Tianmo and RadX are ex-SBC actors. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 (edited) yesterday @Tohto and @Susacarimakan left early before we could take a group pic. then @pChou, @Babyblade and @chryst joined shortly before i left.. @kurumanbo hasn't come yet. managed to snap a group pic. this should quench the thirsts of curiosity amongst those in the forum ba. sorry ah RCTP the photographer din capture ur face in full. marine_cove_meetup.jpg grampa!! you promised me that you won't post my pic!!!!!!! but can i just say that koba really abit look like jordan chan... Edited November 24, 2017 by chryst 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurumanbo 3rd Gear November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Pity didn't get to meet you @theoldjaffa, else can let you test my Jaybird if u wouldn't mind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 grampa!! you promised me that you won't post my pic!!!!!!! but can i just say that koba really abit look like jordan chan... i was going to say the pics look quite accurate except mine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 i was going to say the pics look quite accurate except mine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 grampa!! you promised me that you won't post my pic!!!!!!! but can i just say that koba really abit look like jordan chan... Oh u met koba before? Ya he shaved just before he came for the Meetup Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Pity didn't get to meet you @theoldjaffa, else can let you test my Jaybird if u wouldn't mind. No worries man. Another time ba. Anyway I bought the Airpork liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Oh u met koba before? Ya he shaved just before he came for the Meetup 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 cos you xmm what! how was the meetup anyway? everybody took a blood oath to not expose each other here? haha no blood oath required cause its all true! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 No worries man. Another time ba. Anyway I bought the Airpork liao ð Paiseh cos this one most æ¯æ just like you Liao ð I thought kdash is girl? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RCTP 6th Gear November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 yesterday @Tohto and @Susacarimakan left early before we could take a group pic. then @pChou, @Babyblade and @chryst joined shortly before i left.. @kurumanbo hasn't come yet. managed to snap a group pic. this should quench the thirsts of curiosity amongst those in the forum ba. sorry ah RCTP the photographer din capture ur face in full. marine_cove_meetup.jpg It’s ok.. like this I still have 神秘感.. Just like some people we didn’t get to see, some people pretending to somebody else Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ALTK Turbocharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Ehh...how come got MU din invite cscbb to joint ha? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Almost well enough dear, almost!!! But I have @rainbowbiatch already!!!. Lucky u declare 1st.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 (edited) Ehh...how come got MU din invite cscbb to joint ha? ermmm... there was a guy who kept introducing himself as cscbb........ @terrylmt did not show... Edited November 24, 2017 by SuPerBoRed ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...