Terrylmt Supercharged December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 Ah. 18 levels of hell? #logicaldeduction See? I know you were a smart and tough cookie... that's why you don't need a shoulder to cry but just wanted to know that there are people ready to offer. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 See? I know you were a smart and tough cookie... that's why you don't need a shoulder to cry but just wanted to know that there are people ready to offer. Bingo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heman75 Supercharged December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 Suddenly you got a hot bod as your profile pic. Are you Chuan Do or Chuan Don't? ð Actually if we meet u will know I am not far off from that haha Don't want. That's what @kdash said and now he won't stop bothering me. Yay same taste! You buy, I drink ð Maybe is Chuan Buay Guay..... I am different from him. I am cuter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 Actually if we meet u will know I am not far off from that hahaREALLY? WHEN ARE YOU FREE TO MEET ME Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 Actually if we meet u will know I am not far off from that haha I am different from him. I am cuter bro you really sweet talker leh haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heman75 Supercharged December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 REALLY? WHEN ARE YOU FREE TO MEET ME ð #fetish #cheap #butyoustillbuyingmymeal Just referring to the body hor. Haha . bro you really sweet talker leh haha ðððLast time I can make the bird on the tree follow me home and go into a cage .hahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 Bingo. So when you gonna whatsapp me then? Just referring to the body hor. Haha . Last time I can make the bird on the tree follow me home and go into a cage .hahah So long as not like that can already.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 Just referring to the body hor. Haha . Last time I can make the bird on the tree follow me home and go into a cage .hahah I really got fetish for men with really nice bodies. Don't have to be stacked. Cover the face attack the base you know? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heman75 Supercharged December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 So when you gonna whatsapp me then? So long as not like that can already.. Haha confirm chop 200% not that like. My waist now is 30 to 31in. I really got fetish for men with really nice bodies. Don't have to be stacked. Cover the face attack the base you know? ð Seriously don't have your number. I only got @kdash and @Theoldjaffa's number. Second one very slyly and cleverly passed to me one hor. We go slow ok . You too aggressive will frighten me . I first time . Must nurture the feeling first . Ops Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 Haha confirm chop 200% not that like. My waist now is 30 to 31in. We go slow ok . You too aggressive will frighten me . I first time . Must nurture the feeling first . Ops see la @chryst you go and scare people liao haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 Haha confirm chop 200% not that like. My waist now is 30 to 31in. We go slow ok . You too aggressive will frighten me . I first time . Must nurture the feeling first . Ops Kns you mai lai lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 I really got fetish for men with really nice bodies. Don't have to be stacked. Cover the face attack the base you know? ð Seriously don't have your number. I only got @kdash and @Theoldjaffa's number. Second one very slyly and cleverly passed to me one hor. pls share how @theoldjaffa did it... haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 pls share how @theoldjaffa did it... haha...You ask my grampa lor. Ginger old really spicier. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 You ask my grampa lor. Ginger old really spicier.haha well someone just passed me her number without me asking, so... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 haha well someone just passed me her number without me asking, so... ðððOnly cos someone keep harassing me on PM and I needed to do background check so.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heman75 Supercharged December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 Kns you mai lai lah.My heart pondered With every word you whispered My heart wondered With every action you advanced I search my soul for your shadow Only to find it tinted with your lovoooo I am blessed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 Seriously don't have your number. I only got @kdash and @Theoldjaffa's number. Ask either of them. They both have it. Then you know I ain't lying. LOL Or if you trust your own judgment enough, then PM it to me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged December 7, 2017 Share December 7, 2017 Ask either of them. They both have it. Then you know I ain't lying. LOL Or if you trust your own judgment enough, then PM it to me. You do remember that I found you in one try right... My heart pondered With every word you whispered My heart wondered With every action you advanced I search my soul for your shadow Only to find it tinted with your lovoooo I am blessed I really should Google and check see these are your words or kope from somewhere. How can there be a dude with a nice bod and sprouts poetry to boot suddenly appear. Which rock were you hiding under all these years?! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...