kdash Supersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Friday lei... go out and havoc lah... Try âä½ è¶çº§æ èå¦ï¼â people waiting for you to jio her go out havoc ma... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 walao... see handsome then suddenly want to go for kopi liao ah... asked you so many times but kena rejected Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Your Dash is for DASHING.. Wah.. What if it was hamsup lei?! Cham liao lor.. haha bro you are not the first to say that... but unfortunately not true... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Friday lei... go out and havoc lah... Try âä½ è¶çº§æ èå¦ï¼â I got no life de. Only know go work and go home. Nobody wants me 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 people waiting for you to jio her go out havoc ma... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Yah.. I was on my way at 10pm, but advance party notified me that it is disbanded... So i just went home to work lor... Mai humble lah... your car very fast.. sure make you very very dashing... You are living and breathing right? Go out there and grab it. Life won't come to you if you don't go and seize the time that you have. You don't need saving. You just need to know that someone is here for you. Always. Lol I cannot make money if I'm not infront of my pc. (Psst @kdash. You losing abit liao. This fella sweet talk quite power.) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 I got no life de. Only know go work and go home. Nobody wants me ð If hamsup, will you come save me if I call you? @Tianmo if your bribes become money, I want a small cut. waa bro @terrylmt, this is open invitation to jio her out liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 waa bro @terrylmt, this is open invitation to jio her out liao ð·ðð waa @chryst what are you trying to say about me huh ðð bro you know what car i drive la... sure not fast haha... haha neh mind... see who nail the first date first ððð Hmm? I got say anything about you mehhhhhhh? But hor, all men are hamsup and this is a universal truth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Hmm? I got say anything about you mehhhhhhh? But hor, all men are hamsup and this is a universal truth ðªð» And whoever got faster car gets the date lo. My crazy gf reach my house in 15 mins when the journey usually takes close to 35 for me. haha oops... 心虚 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Lol I cannot make money if I'm not infront of my pc. (Psst @kdash. You losing abit liao. This fella sweet talk quite power.) money cannot earn all at once one... take a break, recharge, then you will get more power to cheong for a bigger multiplier... Sweet talk? But I don't take sugar... waa bro @terrylmt, this is open invitation to jio her out liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 haha oops... å¿è ððð waa if fast car then i jialat liao... your 35mins is driving at 60km/h? ð Stupid lao pok car that overheats if I go over 70 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Hmm? I got say anything about you mehhhhhhh? But hor, all men are hamsup and this is a universal truth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Stupid lao pok car that overheats if I go over 70 ð¡ Lol bobian. I have 2 chanels on hand that I need to get rid of. Any shushu here need Xmas present for wifey? Got MCF discount! ehh time to change car! before VES kicks in 2018... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Hmm? I got say anything about you mehhhhhhh? But hor, all men are hamsup and this is a universal truth 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 ehh time to change car! before VES kicks in 2018... ð waa got 2 channels ah... Channel 5 and Channel 8? thought its free-to-air? ðð Still say eyesight no problem....wa sis, like that i'll never get date liao leh, I shld just marry my right hand Haha fast car for that two and with regards to me only mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Still say eyesight no problem.... Haha fast car for that two and with regards to me only mah. Cheh, means I still got hope YAY 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Still say eyesight no problem.... Haha fast car for that two and with regards to me only mah. haha i didnt say my eyesight no problem... i have shortsightedness but not longsightedness aka old flower eye... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Still say eyesight no problem.... Haha fast car for that two and with regards to me only mah. The stamps got in the way lah... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...