Marine Cove Meet Up----23rd Nov 2017 (Thurs)

Tianmo

yesterday Tohto and Susacarimakan left early before we could take a group pic.

then pChou, Babyblade and chryst joined shortly before i left.. kurumanbo hasn't come yet.

managed to snap a group pic.

this should quench the thirsts of curiosity amongst those in the forum ba. sorry ah @RCTP the photographer din capture ur face in full.

attachicon.gifmarine_cove_meetup.jpg

7438262.jpg

Give+this+man+a+medal+_27654b594e95a74bc

and i thought i did well to pretend to be a guy on MCF... ðð

Got kids somemore...

Say until got dragon got tiger... -_-"

girl cannot have kids meh?? ðð

I thought they say you SYT?

Alamak, jialat.

Now talk to people in forum who are not really what they are.

Sekali Tianmo and RadX are ex-SBC actors.

yesterday @Tohto and @Susacarimakan left early before we could take a group pic.

then @pChou, @Babyblade and @chryst joined shortly before i left.. @kurumanbo hasn't come yet.

this should quench the thirsts of curiosity amongst those in the forum ba. sorry ah RCTP the photographer din capture ur face in full.

attachicon.gifmarine_cove_meetup.jpg

grampa!! you promised me that you won't post my pic!!!!!!!

but can i just say that koba really abit look like jordan chan...  :wub:

Edited by chryst

but can i just say that koba really abit look like jordan chan... :wub:

i was going to say the pics look quite accurate except mine

but can i just say that koba really abit look like jordan chan... :wub:

Oh u met koba before?

Ya he shaved just before he came for the Meetup

cos you xmm what! how was the meetup anyway? everybody took a blood oath to not expose each other here? [laugh]

haha no blood oath required cause its all true!

No worries man. Another time ba.

Anyway I bought the Airpork liao ð

Paiseh cos this one most æ¯æ just like you Liao ð

I thought kdash is girl?

yesterday @Tohto and @Susacarimakan left early before we could take a group pic.

then @pChou, @Babyblade and @chryst joined shortly before i left.. @kurumanbo hasn't come yet.

this should quench the thirsts of curiosity amongst those in the forum ba. sorry ah RCTP the photographer din capture ur face in full.

marine_cove_meetup.jpg

It’s ok.. like this I still have 神秘感..

Just like some people we didn’t get to see, some people pretending to somebody else

Ehh...how come got MU din invite cscbb to joint ha? [lipsrsealed]

ermmm...  there was a guy who kept introducing himself as cscbb........ @terrylmt did not show...  [lipsrsealed]  [:)]  <_<

Edited by SuPerBoRed