kdash Supersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Most welcome bro, It was great meeting you, and really appreciate your making time to come over. Do join us for the run coming up, and I am sure you make a good asset to the exercise thread, do go over and share some tips with us. Oh, not forgetting @kobayashigt and @kdash whom stayed behind with us, kdash was trying hard to endurance I think. haha thanks for the mention. glad that i stayed behind and heard some tips and insights on exercise and running. we have many hidden talents in MCF ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Agreed. You are definitely older Dan me n Uncle susa... Koba is the oldest no? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 24, 2017 Author Share November 24, 2017 (edited) Next please. I can do without the forever. so painful!!! all I asked was to be Best Friend.. Edited November 24, 2017 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 All having fun in the MU? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 The Maggi Goreng Beh pai Macdonald nicer 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 24, 2017 Author Share November 24, 2017 ah?? u guys didnt leave at 10+? which Lor u guys went to after?? The main body left, but Kurumanbo came just before they left, so I stayed behind with him, Koba and Kdash decided to stay behind to keep us company also, same place , I think they call it Lor marine clove. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 to make it up, next time bring your grandson along, that will bring the avg age down. if i go will bring the avg up by 15? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 (edited) if i go will bring the avg up by 15? No, 150. Edited November 24, 2017 by The_Bear Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 24, 2017 Author Share November 24, 2017 The Maggi Goreng Beh pai Did you forget your bike when you left? I was hoping you will drop your wallet in front of me when you walk off. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 No, 150. 原来 @jman888 是千年老妖 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Did you forget your bike when you left? I was hoping you will drop your wallet in front of me when you walk off. No but when why do people ask me if I cycle there when they see my bike? When I go there to swim, nobody asked me if I swam there when they see me in my trunks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 24, 2017 Author Share November 24, 2017 if i go will bring the avg up by 15? no lah, mayb 14. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 No but when why do people ask me if I cycle there when they see my bike? When I go there to swim, nobody asked me if I swam there when they see me in my trunks. I will ask. Please show up in your trunks next time. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 so painful!!! all I asked was to be Best Friend.. wah bff....you have 165kg peasant still not enough very greedy leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 24, 2017 Author Share November 24, 2017 I will ask. Please show up in your trunks next time. I got a feeling @the_bear will show up in his trucks with his bike. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Yah. don;t take the old word away from me. Old is gold. Koba is the oldest no? Bro. where is the 10 x 10 challenge? I wanna sign up! I got a feeling @the_bear will show up in his trucks with his bike. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 I got a feeling @the_bear will show up in his trucks with his bike. That will be lovely. Then you can ask me if I swan there with the bike? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 24, 2017 Author Share November 24, 2017 wah bff....you have 165kg peasant still not enough very greedy leh BFF, I is no greedy. BFF and BF is no same same, there is a different of a F you know. I already have one BFF, all i want is become her BF mah, not her BFF. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...