Marine Cove Meet Up----23rd Nov 2017 (Thurs)

Tianmo

Arriving where?

Tianmo says he will take you for drinks somewhere else.

Is it?

I have to clear that with my entourage wor...

Not Marine Cove already ah?

Is it?

I have to clear that with my entourage wor...

Not Marine Cove already ah?

Wah. You better talk to @tianmo separately.

Think the place he wants to take you is not be family friendly.

Wah. You better talk to @tianmo separately.

Think the place he wants to take you is not be family friendly.

Mai lah... ah neh kuan wa mai lai liao lah...

I don't do hanky-panky on first dates one...

Edited by Terrylmt

Mai lah... ah neh kuan wa mai lai liao lah...

I don't do hanky-panky on first dates one...

Zhun bo......you still first date? When I appear then I first date ok.

They should have left liao cos when I left they were about to leave too.

Grandson paging for me.. cannot sleep so need me to pat him to sleep

Grandson paging for me.. cannot sleep so need me to pat him to sleep ð

Anyway great catch-up! Missed Terry, kurumanbo and sturtles but it's nice to put a face to the names of those in the list who turned up! Oh + Bavarian Bear too â

Till the next time... Grandpa signing off for today

dua pow......

Grandson paging for me.. cannot sleep so need me to pat him to sleep

Edited by Hoseyboh

Hello All,

Nice meeting up with you guys this evening; apologies for the gatecrash though. An impromptu  chance for my old jalopy for a meetup workout before heading for the scrapyard in 2 weeks.

Had to leave early to fetch wife; will try to catchup the next round on car-lite mode.

Cheers!

Uncle susa. 

Hello All,

Nice meeting up with you guys this evening; apologies for the gatecrash though. An impromptu chance for my old jalopy for a meetup workout before heading for the scrapyard in 2 weeks.

Had to leave early to fetch wife; will try to catchup the next round on car-lite mode.

Cheers!

Uncle susa.

nice to meet you Sir!