Arogab Turbocharged November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 Must be damn shiok. I eating at my usual small roadside shop ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 Arriving where? Tianmo says he will take you for drinks somewhere else. Is it? I have to clear that with my entourage wor... Not Marine Cove already ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 Is it? I have to clear that with my entourage wor... Not Marine Cove already ah? Wah. You better talk to @tianmo separately. Think the place he wants to take you is not be family friendly. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 eta 8.45pm... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 (edited) Wah. You better talk to @tianmo separately. Think the place he wants to take you is not be family friendly. Mai lah... ah neh kuan wa mai lai liao lah... I don't do hanky-panky on first dates one... Edited November 23, 2017 by Terrylmt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 Mai lah... ah neh kuan wa mai lai liao lah... I don't do hanky-panky on first dates one... still 9.30pm reach? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 Mai lah... ah neh kuan wa mai lai liao lah... I don't do hanky-panky on first dates one... Zhun bo......you still first date? When I appear then I first date ok. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurumanbo 3rd Gear November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 I coming Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 I comingsee you! eta? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 All having fun in the MU? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sturtles 6th Gear November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 Sorry guys, its been a long day... Uncle needs his rest... Will definitely want to join in the next meet up! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 All having fun in the MU? ðThey should have left liao cos when I left they were about to leave too. Grandson paging for me.. cannot sleep so need me to pat him to sleep 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 They should have left liao cos when I left they were about to leave too. Grandson paging for me.. cannot sleep so need me to pat him to sleep 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 They should have left liao cos when I left they were about to leave too. Grandson paging for me.. cannot sleep so need me to pat him to sleep ð Anyway great catch-up! Missed Terry, kurumanbo and sturtles but it's nice to put a face to the names of those in the list who turned up! Oh + Bavarian Bear too â Till the next time... Grandpa signing off for today dua pow...... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 dua pow...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 (edited) They should have left liao cos when I left they were about to leave too. Grandson paging for me.. cannot sleep so need me to pat him to sleep Edited November 23, 2017 by Hoseyboh 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Susacarimakan 4th Gear November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 Hello All, Nice meeting up with you guys this evening; apologies for the gatecrash though. An impromptu chance for my old jalopy for a meetup workout before heading for the scrapyard in 2 weeks. Had to leave early to fetch wife; will try to catchup the next round on car-lite mode. Cheers! Uncle susa. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 Hello All, Nice meeting up with you guys this evening; apologies for the gatecrash though. An impromptu chance for my old jalopy for a meetup workout before heading for the scrapyard in 2 weeks. Had to leave early to fetch wife; will try to catchup the next round on car-lite mode. Cheers! Uncle susa. nice to meet you Sir! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...