MCF Badminton (pattern) workout

Singapore Chinese Swimming Club has matted courts. Not so terok on the joints and soles. Any atas member here?

paging @vratenza

This one also my dai ji?  :D

Swimming club is for swimming leh.....I go play badminton for what? :D

Think I saw the badminton hall (2nd level) closed for renovation for a while, recently reopened. Not sure about the flooring though.

paging @vratenza

This one also my dai ji? :D

Swimming club is for swimming leh.....I go play badminton for what? :D

Think I saw the badminton hall (2nd level) closed for renovation for a while, recently reopened. Not sure about the flooring though.

Can u bring ur lazy butt n chk haaaa

Hahaha.....i just know someone in this forum would be their member....ððð

Aiyah......the court and the swimming pool is just nearby mar......ððð. You must be the guy doing butterfly in the evening....swee!

No le... he no longer schooling

Can u bring ur lazy butt n chk haaaa

No le... he no longer schooling ðð

Hahaha.....lets hope he doesnt feel insulted (depend on how you interpret the 'he' orrrr....i didnt mentioned specifically who...

Last time, Bata had a shoe called Badminton Master which was good for courts n most school kids use it for normal school wear as well. Not sure if you guys have heard of this shoe before cos really long ago haha!

Problem with Badminton is always difficult to book court esp at CCs cos the minute it opens for booking, u go in N all taken up already!!

Yes, yes. Badminton Master was the better one. I wore normal Bata for school.

But later on in JC time, i changed to dunno Panda/Butterfly brand as the outsole was good. That time fitter so didn't need much cushion, and as long as got grip can already... I think it was maybe $10 only, and could last forever since won't wear out as I played maybe weekly only.

About 8 yr ago i played with a few colleagues, and only managed to book like 6-7 pm slots only. From 7 pm onwards, no hope at all. And any earlier, still working so can't make it.

If got any bro here stay Minton, then i think that condo got badminton courts (truly unique)... Else if wanna fight to book court, it's gonna be tough.

i have a group of friends playing badminton too haha... they book school hall via activesg i think... seems quite easy for them to book leh... maybe Sun evenings are not so peak timing... 

I tried before. Schools i think weekend no open one leh...

gave up as the slots we were available, got no booking possible...

Anyone here stays at, or know anyone who stays at, Minton condo, near Lor Ah Soo/Upp Serangoon?

I remember that condo got badminton court...

Otherwise the Toa Payoh, Tampines, Hougang indoor stadium got many courts - but usually all full...

And the clubs might be an option. I used to play at CDANs clubhouse in Bukit Gombak when i was working in Jurong. Now a bit far though...

Lao liao, need wood floor to avoid making the knees lagi bad leh.

if u all want, northside i can book courts FOC.....2 places

North where? Dun tell me M'sia champ again and this is either in JB or KL hor  :XD:

Yishun ? .....  :slow:   Mai La .......  [grin]

u small boy join us count cocks oni lah...kekek