RadX Moderator November 14, 2017 Share November 14, 2017 any kaki here...have a badmintoin MU @mustank you go play bedminton yourself hahhaahaha @atrecord @ben5266 @jman888 ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 14, 2017 Share November 14, 2017 Reviving this thread any kaki here...have a badmintoin MU @mustank you go play bedminton yourself hahhaahaha @atrecord @ben5266 @jman888 Simi simi 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic November 14, 2017 Share November 14, 2017 Reviving this thread any kaki here...have a badmintoin MU @mustank you go play bedminton yourself hahhaahaha @atrecord @ben5266 @jman888 serious or not? i scared my old bones cannot take it leh... and the last pair of yonex shoes i bought about 7-8 yr ago, used not many times, then about 3 yr ago did an auto-dismantle on its own when I passed to my father to wear (started to switch him from working shoes to sports shoes then)... since then, no more shoes liao... if seriously wan play, then i need to go shoe shopping again... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 14, 2017 Author Share November 14, 2017 serious or not? i scared my old bones cannot take it leh... and the last pair of yonex shoes i bought about 7-8 yr ago, used not many times, then about 3 yr ago did an auto-dismantle on its own when I passed to my father to wear (started to switch him from working shoes to sports shoes then)... since then, no more shoes liao... if seriously wan play, then i need to go shoe shopping again... Get Li ning shoes I got Fr Lazada. Very good feel n grip Can if you all keen ask that msia champ @jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged November 14, 2017 Share November 14, 2017 Reviving this thread any kaki here...have a badmintoin MU @mustank you go play bedminton yourself hahhaahaha @atrecord @ben5266 @jman888 count me in for badminton Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic November 15, 2017 Share November 15, 2017 Count me in too... Paging for theoldgiraffe His pattern more than badminton.. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 15, 2017 Share November 15, 2017 Where you all play? Need to buy badminton shoes and racket grip. I scared radx serve maciam tennis serve like that... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged November 15, 2017 Share November 15, 2017 Reviving this thread any kaki here...have a badmintoin MU @mustank you go play bedminton yourself hahhaahaha @atrecord @ben5266 @jman888 On! But need to buy shoe and change grip wrap. Maybe string will break after 5 mins of play. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic November 15, 2017 Share November 15, 2017 Get Li ning shoes I got Fr Lazada. Very good feel n grip Can if you all keen ask that msia champ @jman888 Li Ning good? Never tried all these new China brands leh... But last time when i played more regularly (>15 yr ago), i used to wear those dunno what Panda/Butterfly brands. No frills, but good grip. Most importantly, cheapo My right wrist kanna dunno what injury, about 4 mth still got bit pain... Must let it recover first, else now go do this, sure regret later. But very tempted to rekindle this interest. wah, all the champs... scared scared 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 15, 2017 Share November 15, 2017 i can play in lite mode, knee pain Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic November 15, 2017 Share November 15, 2017 Get Li ning shoes I got Fr Lazada. Very good feel n grip Can if you all keen ask that msia champ @jman888 Li Ning good? Never tried all these new China brands leh... But last time when i played more regularly (>15 yr ago), i used to wear those dunno what Panda/Butterfly brands. No frills, but good grip. Most importantly, cheapo My right wrist kanna dunno what injury, about 4 mth still got bit pain... Must let it recover first, else now go do this, sure regret later. But very tempted to rekindle this interest. wah, all the champs... scared scared Give chance hor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic November 15, 2017 Share November 15, 2017 Reviving this thread any kaki here...have a badmintoin MU @mustank you go play bedminton yourself hahhaahaha @atrecord @ben5266 @jman888 wah boss....diversifying into badminton classes? tennis lessons tan bo gao jiak? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 15, 2017 Share November 15, 2017 Li Ning good? Never tried all these new China brands leh... But last time when i played more regularly (>15 yr ago), i used to wear those dunno what Panda/Butterfly brands. No frills, but good grip. Most importantly, cheapo My right wrist kanna dunno what injury, about 4 mth still got bit pain... Must let it recover first, else now go do this, sure regret later. But very tempted to rekindle this interest. wah, all the champs... scared scared you can go back to that shop in Bras Basah, they sell mostly Li ning and come with different price range. For Li Ning shoes you have to try it on as it is not according to the normal shoes size, my usual size is 8 but for Li ning i wear 10. If not the yonex online is good enough as their shoes is true to size. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 15, 2017 Author Share November 15, 2017 wah boss....diversifying into badminton classes? tennis lessons tan bo gao jiak? rainy weather...have to diversify hahaha i started from badminton.....then on to tennis tennis still my lumber uno....my retirement plan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SS316 2nd Gear November 15, 2017 Share November 15, 2017 count me in for badminton Old uncle also would like to join... Count me in... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic November 15, 2017 Share November 15, 2017 Hope U guys dun play until so Big hor 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged November 15, 2017 Share November 15, 2017 May I join if date and time permits?? But I amateur though... sure do a lot of squats picking up shuttlecocks but its still a good workout.. I need to lose weight liao.. getting rounder by the day.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic November 15, 2017 Share November 15, 2017 Where you all play? Need to buy badminton shoes and racket grip. I scared radx serve maciam tennis serve like that... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...