A New Chapter - Skoda Singapore

Carbon82

48 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said:

enjoy this limited OCTAVIA Sports Edition!  

image.png.31775c7852d6deb6004868218a81b09a.png

Without trim even cheaper ?

Maybe, it’s a quantity limited offer. 😆

3 hours ago, Sdf4786k said:

Driving this looks like driving a SCS company car. LOL.

Edited by Shouyi

15 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said:

Some say sticker adds 5hp

Wah sei....judging by the amount of stickers on the car, i'd say the sports edition got extra 200bhp sia.....

13 minutes ago, Soya said:

Wah sei....judging by the amount of stickers on the car, i'd say the sports edition got extra 200bhp sia.....

Can out ‘Beng” a lancer cs3 with loud exhaust. In fact I almost went deaf just by looking at it 😂 

sjmaHhfkmfueVb1CdK__1602489646_7809000.j

looks close to this i30n

Edited by Sdf4786k

22 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said:

Can out ‘Beng” a lancer cs3 with loud exhaust. In fact I almost went deaf just by looking at it 😂 

As long as the octavia sports edition dun go boom boom boom at 5am and turn the owner into a chao ah beng can liao....LOL

6 hours ago, Sdf4786k said:

seems like its dechrome + black rims. i searched online by right the sports edition should have sports seats also but damn...those decals are just fugly, personal opinion though.

47 minutes ago, ferrytales said:

seems like its dechrome + black rims. i searched online by right the sports edition should have sports seats also but damn...those decals are just fugly, personal opinion though.

Its sportline that has a similar bolstered bucket seat like the VRS. Not Sports edition. Sports edition is VCS interpretation of what is "sports" .. I am getting a sense of dejavu "geevolution" edition.. 

Edited by Sdf4786k

4 hours ago, Mozzo said:

any word on when the new vrs is coming? saw some importers bringing in the vrs estate already

Heard the new octavia will be arriving in Apr... So now clearing stock? 

On 2/4/2021 at 1:17 PM, Shouyi said:

Driving this looks like driving a SCS company car. LOL.

On 2/4/2021 at 3:57 PM, Soya said:

As long as the octavia sports edition dun go boom boom boom at 5am and turn the owner into a chao ah beng can liao....LOL

Could have been more tastefully loud if there was a word for it

9444A5EC-C46C-4728-806E-F38B20135418.thumb.jpeg.eb6d57b0da3fa378e1587b3c284ae39f.jpeg9BC6676F-A16D-4D59-8C5F-D46038FFF586.thumb.jpeg.7afdb1c287921010eb7872ec7e2cb351.jpegCAC9C770-EE66-4828-8A39-AA8706382C5A.thumb.jpeg.0d6e659acdb364cfb5d10261deef1e8b.jpeg

Can I ask what’s the difference in specs/features between the old Kodiaq 1.4 with the badge logo on the rear and the new one with Skoda letterings on the rear for the entry Ambition Plus trim? 

The sales agent told me that the new Kodiaq doesn’t come with sunroof anymore. Is this true?

2 hours ago, Afarty said:

New karoq seem to be a step back from the 1.5 one. I am keen in this still. Any SE able to provide a best quotation for the style edition?

@AriesGoat He is a SE from Skoda. Can contact him. 

6 hours ago, KEvinErd said:

Can I ask what’s the difference in specs/features between the old Kodiaq 1.4 with the badge logo on the rear and the new one with Skoda letterings on the rear for the entry Ambition Plus trim? 

The sales agent told me that the new Kodiaq doesn’t come with sunroof anymore. Is this true?

Hi, the emblem last batch was around end December 2019 and thereafter changing to the Skoda letterings. Not much difference between these two. 

For MY2021, it’s true that it doesn’t come with the panaromic sunroof anymore. However, it comes with the new 2 spokes design steering wheel and added features, wireless Apple CarPlay/Android Auto, wireless charging and adaptation cruise control over the previous one. 

3 hours ago, Afarty said:

New karoq seem to be a step back from the 1.5 one. I am keen in this still. Any SE able to provide a best quotation for the style edition?

Let me kindly assist you. Have sent you a PM. Thank you.