Allo allo smal Boy, go play balls n suck ur lollipop ð­

ðð

Tats why u r still our fravourite in MCF ð¬ð¬

Humble ððð

姜还是老的辣

please lah.

you are trying too hard to talk about something it seems you know nothing about. and making some stories up to "spice" things up.

(and lastly, trying to tell us you know a lot of rich people / celebrities)

<image removed> 

You not scared of internet white knights ah  :D

yay...seems like i have improved (after numerous scoldings from goddess)

i didn't lump goddess and 

elites on the same sentence

but i feel like jamesc typing like this

[scholar]  :D

sifu, why are you disturbing xmm on the internet?

Something about the title of this thread and what transpired across the 40+ pages seem out of character with the MCF I have known for years.

Is this the general direction how the admin/mods of MCF want the forum to go from now on? -_-

Something about the title of this thread and what transpired across the 40+ pages seem out of character with the MCF I have known for years.

Is this the general direction how the admin/mods of MCF want the forum to go from now on? -_-

It's a sister thread of Jason's tiko thread.

Without the photos

Dun care, +1 :D

Ladies and Gentlemen (Mostly gentlemen), 

giphy.gif

It has come to my attention that this AMA thread has garnered the attention (both good and bad) of many members in our forum for the past week or so. Socially acceptable or not, I leave it to your good selves to exercise discretion. 

My team and I have received numerous feedbacks regarding this thread. As the original thread starter, it is my responsibility to ensure it stays in line with our rules regulations. 

Personal thoughts -  the thread was all fun and good when it first started – at least I feel it has managed to spice things up a little, made the forum a bit more lively with the injection of new blood in this testosterone filled forum. But sad to say, it has now run its course.

As a moderator of MCF, we certainly have some integrity to uphold for the forum. With the essence of this thread now lost, it is also time to put a closure to it. We are afterall, a car discussion forum.  

This forum is for everyone and anyone. Sometimes, we have to be tactful with what we say in the world wide web. 

With that, I would like to make the closure of this thread. And please keep our TCSS spirits alive. You guys are the soul of this forum. (: 

And please do not ask me anything. I am a boring person. Just someone who likes to drive like you guys.