Jamesc Hypersonic January 16, 2018 Share January 16, 2018 Are you abusing antibiotics? Are you pushing it because you have a boat and it swallow a lot of money? It's about time we discuss this topic. On a national basis. I will get this discussion started. ☕ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic January 16, 2018 Share January 16, 2018 Go polyclinic lah ...... I am the 70% - still trust the govt in primary healthcare 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 17, 2018 Share January 17, 2018 I dun even bother to consult dr haaaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic January 17, 2018 Share January 17, 2018 Eh ........ u got lobang??........ tell lah! ....... you konsult the dead can relieve your pain 1 ?? I dun even bother to consult dr haaaa 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic September 22, 2018 Share September 22, 2018 Hi all, I’ve search the key words even “chopsticks” to no avail. Hence here... How to tell gluteus medius or lliopsoas from pectineus? Been having this occasional sharp pain in certain motions like turning around while standing or getting out of the car. Latest episode was when I got into the lift turning around to face the lift door - no chiobu...I was alone... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic September 22, 2018 Share September 22, 2018 Hi all, I’ve search the key words even “chopsticks” to no avail. Hence here... How to tell gluteus medius or lliopsoas from pectineus? Been having this occasional sharp pain in certain motions like turning around while standing or getting out of the car. Latest episode was when I got into the lift turning around to face the lift door - no chiobu...I was alone... sharp pain where? No description how our mcfrs want to help... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic September 22, 2018 Share September 22, 2018 sharp pain where? No description how our mcfrs want to help... Not very sure...it came and gone fairly quickly. Seemed to be from the three mentioned areas... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic September 22, 2018 Share September 22, 2018 Not very sure...it came and gone fairly quickly. Seemed to be from the three mentioned areas...Tar ker.....go chopsticktube.......see got any remedy or not.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic September 22, 2018 Share September 22, 2018 Tar ker.....go chopsticktube.......see got any remedy or not.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic September 22, 2018 Share September 22, 2018 Coincidentally I just recovered from yet another episode of FS. Used all techniques and knowledge learned from the previous one...managed to heal within a month.Wah......tell us the secret. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 22, 2018 Share September 22, 2018 I don't think these muscles are superficial at all. In fact I they are very important. Very important. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic September 22, 2018 Share September 22, 2018 I don't think these muscles are superficial at all. In fact I they are very important. Very important. Tell me about it. Bedroom Gymnastic on hold...can’t wait to be back in action. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 22, 2018 Share September 22, 2018 Tell me about it. Bedroom Gymnastic on hold...can’t wait to be back in action. Please use the deep muscle when you do. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged September 22, 2018 Share September 22, 2018 Aging population, sure more pain here and there. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...