Beregond Supersonic March 20, 2018 Share March 20, 2018 Dunno about the i30. But I know the old Sonata quite strong. My dad got hit by a bus that ran red light at the passenger front side and the whole car spun one round but the frame underneath was still straight. Only the exterior panels got crushed. Yeah. Recently they have changed most of the green mans to come on earlier by a few seconds before the green light comes on. I guess to prevent car drivers from dashing forward to turn left when the light turns green. same same lol. my dads kenna buang from the back by a civic, bumper drop, bonnet twisted up. lamp break. the sonata only see some scatch, the rear bonnet not even effected. sibei strong, but the car drink petrol like drink water ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 20, 2018 Share March 20, 2018 Those kenna rear ended of cos less damage becos typically drivers at the back will be braking and cause the front to their cars to squat, so visually, they will take more damage as their front bonnets langgar the other car's rear bumper. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic March 20, 2018 Share March 20, 2018 Those kenna rear ended of cos less damage becos typically drivers at the back will be braking and cause the front to their cars to squat, so visually, they will take more damage as their front bonnets langgar the other car's rear bumper. No leh. My first rear ended accident, my car's butt was a mess compared to the car behind me. This front one grill dented. His was the Mazda 626 and mine was Nissan Sunny. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 20, 2018 Share March 20, 2018 Most of the buses now are low floor buses, which means they are lower than many of the older buses pre-2000. However they still have quite high ground clearance to avoid hitting kerbs. I'm not sure the exact figure. Probably 400 mm off the ground? Really is bus man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 20, 2018 Share March 20, 2018 No leh. My first rear ended accident, my car's butt was a mess compared to the car behind me. This front one grill dented. His was the Mazda 626 and mine was Nissan Sunny.Then you sway lo :p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged March 20, 2018 Share March 20, 2018 Escooter initial drift! 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic March 20, 2018 Share March 20, 2018 No leh. My first rear ended accident, my car's butt was a mess compared to the car behind me. This front one grill dented. His was the Mazda 626 and mine was Nissan Sunny.Depends on the car model la. Last year saw an Audi A1 rear ended a Hyundai Sonata cab. Cab rear boot and bumper cave into the boot area. Audi A1 front bumper only suffered a few scratches. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged March 20, 2018 Share March 20, 2018 This guy quite hardcore.. raining still standing there 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 20, 2018 Share March 20, 2018 This guy quite hardcore.. raining still standing there How come point point point? Don’t understand Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic March 20, 2018 Share March 20, 2018 yalor, cam car wasn't even the direct 2 cars behind ............. accident tao gong gong liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 20, 2018 Share March 20, 2018 This guy quite hardcore.. raining still standing there What the hell the cam car did ? Three cars away and its m/cycle that rammed onto the car, not the cam car !!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic March 20, 2018 Share March 20, 2018 Always remember, drivers who don't own the vehicles they drive are less likely to be more cautious than those who own it. PHV, taxi, rental, vans, lorries, trucks, etc. Can't really agree. Renters has a extremely high insurance excess, typically > $2000 No one wants to damage the rental car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic March 20, 2018 Share March 20, 2018 Escooter initial drift! infiniti points for creativity!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 20, 2018 Share March 20, 2018 This guy quite hardcore.. raining still standing there "Your fault, your fault, your fault" "You mai zao. Your fault" "I take camera first. Your fault" Not actual dialogue. My own imagination only :D 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged March 20, 2018 Share March 20, 2018 Depends on the car model la. Last year saw an Audi A1 rear ended a Hyundai Sonata cab. Cab rear boot and bumper cave into the boot area. Audi A1 front bumper only suffered a few scratches. Usually the front car gets more damage. At least that is what I noticed la. I ever saw a Toyota hit a merc and the merc boot crushed all the way but the toyota only the bumper damaged and bonnet buckled but still can drive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 20, 2018 Share March 20, 2018 "Your fault, your fault, your fault" "You mai zao. Your fault" "I take camera first. Your fault" Not actual dialogue. My own imagination only :D Shd just call 999 liao this type Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 20, 2018 Share March 20, 2018 Depends on the car model la. Last year saw an Audi A1 rear ended a Hyundai Sonata cab. Cab rear boot and bumper cave into the boot area. Audi A1 front bumper only suffered a few scratches. When I had accidents with my two different jippun chia - one I banged...one kena banged...- both counts I lugi... from then on no more non conti for me liao. On various accidents with my two different conti...I just needed to buffer with turtle tar removal...while the others definitely needed at least panel beating and respray. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 20, 2018 Share March 20, 2018 "Your fault, your fault, your fault" "You mai zao. Your fault" "I take camera first. Your fault" Not actual dialogue. My own imagination only :D Wrong wrong wrong... Should be like this ... You you you wait wait wait I order bizza delibery liao you mai zao you mai zao Other cars zao liao I cannot feenish all the bizza you wait hah you wait bizza motorbike over there liao You see you see you see over there I no bluff you light? Wait, your car bery Swee let me take pigture first. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...