Singapore Reckless Driver Part V

This type is ai mai ai mai like that. He can't judge the gap clearly and at 1st think can change lane, split second think cannot too near, another split seconds later think can change La got space, do it quick and the right turn is just ahead.

I believe the driver saw you, just that he just can't judge the gap and speed difference clearly. If you did not slow down and accelerate, he would have filter behind you and then do the right turn, if you slow down even more then what is shown in the video, he would have changed lane infront of you and do a right turn.

So this kind of driver, only 2 thing..

1. Be significantly faster then him

2. Be significantly slower then him

Cannot in-between. They just not skillful enough to judge the gap and speed difference.

Sorry, I focus on the song....nice !

BMW got good publicity before meh?

Overseas their reputation same same.

recently more than usual ma...

looks like i got to drive a BMW to break the stereotype...

but i low SES... [bigcry]

recently more than usual ma...

looks like i got to drive a BMW to break the stereotype...

but i low SES... [bigcry]

I had BMW before but my wify drove it most of the time.... Or else I might help reinforce the stereotype!

haha so whats your ride?

y the helmut come out so easily one

Yalor [crazy]

this one got pai-sin ... but pai the wrong sin ....

vlcsnap-2018-03-16-13h54m19s404.jpg?itok

Simi Sin beh sai pai?

Mai bio ah

Mai bui ah

Hor Sin :XD:

Old Car with SLW plate.?Maybe just bought 2nd hand,Owner not yet used to the Control.

Could be.

Or owner bought another new car and swapped plates.

Watched it again... the car didn't do emergency braking, and seemed to swerve to the right.. maybe the driver tried to avoid the bike but failed..

From video, it appears that the road ahead was pretty clear but car in front of cam car brake suddenly... 

Did the front car play braking game which resulted in such a damaging accident.... 

Meanwhile the driver behind cam car wasn't also paying attention to the road ahead which resulted in accident...

https://www.facebook.com/1631826980245346/videos/1632251476869563/

Edited by QQ2017