Mustank Hypersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 you beo simi ... come share shareI nothing to buy alreadyAlready bought what I needed Donno what to buy Liao But qoo now give out $110 vouchers Quick go get ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 10, 2017 Author Share November 10, 2017 I nothing to buy already Already bought what I needed Donno what to buy Liao But qoo now give out $110 vouchers Quick go get end for today liao. no more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 end for today liao. no moreDamn Didn’t realise it was so fast Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 you beo simi ... come share share i eyeing on google home and the philips hue light system, do a smart home on lighting and music, tv..... but i scare become another white elephant Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 10, 2017 Author Share November 10, 2017 i eyeing on google home and the philips hue light system, do a smart home on lighting and music, tv..... but i scare become another white elephant wah very high tech. never really considered that. if can mind control auto switch on water heater would be good though haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 wah very high tech. never really considered that. if can mind control auto switch on water heater would be good though haha yah mind control will be good, speech control still must open mouth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 Those who are thinking of getting vitamins, herbs, supplements, toiletries etc.. iherb also has a 11 11 promo. Promo code is ELEVEN - 11% off everything 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 Was looking at some android headunits from joying and saw that they have 20% off for 11.11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 guys, when they advertise as "11.11 ultimate flash sales", means what ah? means I have to keep monitoring until it flash and quickly buy? I saw in ST qoo10 advertised something I want but I went in check dont have leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 guys, when they advertise as "11.11 ultimate flash sales", means what ah? means I have to keep monitoring until it flash and quickly buy? I saw in ST qoo10 advertised something I want but I went in check dont have leh. So far I have not used Qoo10. But flash sales (on Lazada and Shopee) usually having timing slots one, eg 9am - 11am, 11am - 1pm etc and items therein also vary. And while stocks last. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 So far I have not used Qoo10. But flash sales (on Lazada and Shopee) usually having timing slots one, eg 9am - 11am, 11am - 1pm etc and items therein also vary. And while stocks last. thanks ray, i went to check check, knn price no same. not worth the buy, i wait tomorrow see got the advertised price or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 @Lala81, I think this should the the new tomtom. Usd150. TomTom Spark 3 Cardio + Music, GPS Fitness Watch + Heart Rate Monitor + 3GB Music + Bluetooth Headphones (Black, Small) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01HZPJWIS/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_BwzbAbW44C59Q Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 @Lala81, I think this should the the new tomtom. Usd150. TomTom Spark 3 Cardio + Music, GPS Fitness Watch + Heart Rate Monitor + 3GB Music + Bluetooth Headphones (Black, Small) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01HZPJWIS/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_BwzbAbW44C59Q wah good buy!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 10, 2017 Author Share November 10, 2017 @Lala81, I think this should the the new tomtom. Usd150. TomTom Spark 3 Cardio + Music, GPS Fitness Watch + Heart Rate Monitor + 3GB Music + Bluetooth Headphones (Black, Small) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01HZPJWIS/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_BwzbAbW44C59Q 150 usd which comes out to be around 210 sgd. And this one is the small face. The Sg one is the big one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 150 usd which comes out to be around 210 sgd. And this one is the small face. The Sg one is the big oneI go to the link, can choose large leh. Same price as small. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 10, 2017 Author Share November 10, 2017 But I agree. The price is not bad. I go to the link, can choose large leh. Same price as small.Oh OK. I checked before on Amazon and the big one was more expensive. Thanks for correcting my error. Good price then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 10, 2017 Share November 10, 2017 subscribed. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic November 11, 2017 Share November 11, 2017 (edited) Wonder any good link for pioneer HU on 11/11 Edited November 11, 2017 by Kopites ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...