Another term for China's President.

DACH

On 1/5/2025 at 7:47 PM, inlinesix said:

This should answer your question 

I always wondered why this kinda  党是母亲 program is beamed into our living rooms every cny but not considered foreign influence ... but then kan chiong when ccp try to set up branch in our Poly 😅

On 1/5/2025 at 7:57 PM, Sosaria said:

But not everyone can be a party member, as I understand the application is vetted thoroughly, so how to feel the sense of belonging? 

I presume once you climb high enough... you got no choice. ... or must join then can climb high. 

Dunno Jack ma is member boh 🤔

On 1/5/2025 at 8:26 PM, Playtime said:

I always wondered why this kinda  党是母亲 program is beamed into our living rooms every cny but not considered foreign influence ... but then kan chiong when ccp try to set up branch in our Poly 😅

Hammer and sickle big big for transparency, in case you missed the theme [laugh] 

But if hammer only then cannot show [laugh]

guess this is financio entertainment story🤔

learnt some stuff....

zhao wei looks really good even in daily su ren pics... milfy leh 😉

"tactical divorce" is a common tactic among the rich.

singapore connection AGAIN..... hubby side... dunno how he manage to get his money here🤔

zhao wei must be regretting not getting pink ic? maybe its a "tactical citizenship" situation too.

the comments section is pretty gossipy too questioning if the marriage was even real in the first place.😆

真 相 ? what is 真 相 ?

what the parent say is 真 相 ... after received settlement + embargo [sly] 

what the authority say is 真 相 ? [sly] 

even the current chinese actor kena scam to myanmar also don't know what is 真 相  

there is no 真 相 in real world ... not even in amdk countries

giphy.webp