Another term for China's President.

DACH

On 10/9/2024 at 12:07 PM, inlinesix said:

For China news, I only read Chinese Media.

You clearly didn’t watch the video and commented.

🤭

I did. Watched it earlier along with a few other videos.  I also watched non angmo stuffs hor.  All with a pinch of salt. Like i mentioned. 

On 10/9/2024 at 11:48 AM, Beregond said:

I dun know what is real and what is not frankly.😂 not only China military secret . But also western military stuff. Very often what we read is what they want us to see.

But I do know 1 thing.  There are actually  a number of ppl out there that believe the 3 gorges damn collapse.  And millions of chinese get drown.

And a Chinese nuclear reactor meltdown. Causing millions of chinese to get nuclear radiation. 

🤭🤭🤭

There are people who still believe the earlier Chinese weather balloon is a spy balloon.  😂

It is hard to decipher what is real and what is not these days. 

On 10/9/2024 at 12:19 PM, inlinesix said:

It extends all the way to the lowest level.

Whether current or retired.

Sg is low risk to CCP.

Seem down to low level teachers😬... maybe soon back to Mao red guards coming.

Wrt to the stock market,  at the 6:00 mark, the press conference is a master class in tai chi and taking a long time to say nothing🤣

Reminds me of some meetings ice attended. 

Edited by Playtime

This guy pretty well connected it seems. Some of those prc youtubers have quite a network.

This guy more on econs concepts..  think is Malaysian. 

.France having a taste of it's own medicine, now cow peh cow bu. When you pray for rain, you have to deal with the mud.

winnie is the best

want fa cai no official

want official no fa cai

president forever … [laugh] 

On 10/22/2024 at 8:20 AM, Wt_know said:

winnie is the best

want fa cai no official

want official no fa cai

president forever … [laugh] 

btw.... Xi family also said to be damn rich one.

image.png.6b83ea2b380dbcd47405706a8a953fcb.png

I remember China ban MY durians and cheap sale in Singapore.

French brandy cannot sell in China can cheap sale in Singapore or not?

Who in MCF?

There are actually a number of ppl out there that believe the 3 gorges damn collapse. And millions of chinese get drown.

People out there.

But I don't personally know them!

There are actually a number of ppl out there that believe the 3 gorges damn collapse. And millions of chinese get drown.

Easy to claim that There are people out there that . . .

Why China people always got victim mentality?

USA bully us lah.

China bully us lah.

Philippines bully us lah.

Taiwan bully us lah.

Actually it's China that pushes it's weigh around.

China and Trump I just realized same same.

China is the world's second biggest economy and Trump is one of the riches man in USA and both always moaning whinging everyone bully us.

Everyone bully us.

Hahaha.

But behaving like spoilt kids.

Must be the one child policy!