Wt_know Supersonic April 28, 2021 Share April 28, 2021 (edited) 11 hours ago, Kopites said: She herself also suffer isn't it?😄 she can go club hire big gun for servicing ... different gun different time the husband go club also no servicing ... ownself also cannot sevice ownself ... sibei jialat Edited April 28, 2021 by Wt_know ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged May 15, 2021 Author Share May 15, 2021 (edited) So far things are ok. Next update should be in sept this year Edited May 15, 2021 by Philipkee 5 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mooose 6th Gear May 15, 2021 Share May 15, 2021 4 hours ago, Philipkee said: So far things are ok. Next update should be in sept this year good to hear .. thanks for updating .. we await neck long long 😄 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged May 28, 2021 Author Share May 28, 2021 Paperwork submitted. There is pre marriage assessment something to be submitted to ICA. About 4 weeks to approval. I budget 8 weeks cos govt service can be slow. Someone told me why you assume the worst? I replied," do I look like I marry once a year or something? Or do I look experienced in these matters?" 7 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twister 5th Gear May 28, 2021 Share May 28, 2021 (edited) 28 minutes ago, Philipkee said: Paperwork submitted. There is pre marriage assessment something to be submitted to ICA. About 4 weeks to approval. I budget 8 weeks cos govt service can be slow. Someone told me why you assume the worst? I replied," do I look like I marry once a year or something? Or do I look experienced in these matters?" Gong Xi Gong Xi .. My Friend want me to just asking ... She from which part of Asia eh?? North / South / East / West ?? Edited May 28, 2021 by Twister Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged May 28, 2021 Author Share May 28, 2021 20 minutes ago, Twister said: Gong Xi Gong Xi .. My Friend want me to just asking ... She from which part of Asia eh?? North / South / East / West ?? Southeast? Somewhere within southeast Asia. Or one of the ASEAN countries 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twister 5th Gear May 28, 2021 Share May 28, 2021 1 minute ago, Philipkee said: Southeast? Somewhere within southeast Asia. Or one of the ASEAN countries 👍 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 28, 2021 Share May 28, 2021 47 minutes ago, Philipkee said: Paperwork submitted. There is pre marriage assessment something to be submitted to ICA. About 4 weeks to approval. I budget 8 weeks cos govt service can be slow. Someone told me why you assume the worst? I replied," do I look like I marry once a year or something? Or do I look experienced in these matters?" Congrats! There’s always someone for everyone. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged May 28, 2021 Share May 28, 2021 11 minutes ago, Philipkee said: Southeast? Somewhere within southeast Asia. Or one of the ASEAN countries papua? 😃 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic May 28, 2021 Share May 28, 2021 On 5/15/2021 at 9:42 AM, Philipkee said: So far things are ok. Next update should be in sept this year Wah so fast update already. Can't wait for the promised Sep? How can we trust Phillip di di? BUT Congrats! 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mooose 6th Gear May 28, 2021 Share May 28, 2021 9 hours ago, Philipkee said: Paperwork submitted. There is pre marriage assessment something to be submitted to ICA. About 4 weeks to approval. I budget 8 weeks cos govt service can be slow. Someone told me why you assume the worst? I replied," do I look like I marry once a year or something? Or do I look experienced in these matters?" well done and congrats .. wish you and mrs-to-be all the best 😊 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged May 29, 2021 Share May 29, 2021 In China,because of the 彩禮,房 and 車 expectation pressures,many are also looking at marrying foreign bribes from Ukraine and Russia. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 29, 2021 Share May 29, 2021 congratulations. Not easy having LDR in these times. Using only video call? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 29, 2021 Share May 29, 2021 Congrats 🥳 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged May 29, 2021 Share May 29, 2021 Congrats. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged May 29, 2021 Author Share May 29, 2021 36 minutes ago, Lala81 said: congratulations. Not easy having LDR in these times. Using only video call? Yes. but to be fair, covid-19 was also the stimulus for me to make my move. If not for covid-19, I might have just been contented to just post photos of my travels to villages and just "hope" for something to happen. But with covid 19, I think don't think so much liao. It's not exactly a coincidence that I got my honda city during this pandemic as well. 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 29, 2021 Share May 29, 2021 Congrats!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 29, 2021 Share May 29, 2021 16 minutes ago, Philipkee said: Yes. but to be fair, covid-19 was also the stimulus for me to make my move. If not for covid-19, I might have just been contented to just post photos of my travels to villages and just "hope" for something to happen. But with covid 19, I think don't think so much liao. It's not exactly a coincidence that I got my honda city during this pandemic as well. YOLO! Just curious. how does the ICA process work for this? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...