Getting a foreign wife

Philipkee

7 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Xmm successs story, posing with her Daihatsu “sportscar” is it?

Due to my flowery eyes, initially i thought it is a BMW Z4?! [laugh]

On 3/26/2021 at 3:14 PM, Fcw75 said:

Really huh...

The first wife also said that her husband was shocked when she shared the idea of marrying their babysitter.

I think she need to wake up. Her husband probably fantasizing or already done it with the babysitter. 😁

Was with a MILF before and she told me something. She said if you can satisfy the husband at home, he will not think of finding sex outside. Make him release every other day and he will not have the urge. 😅

So.... your engine oil dry dry now ah? Or still overflow 🤣🤣🤣

1 hour ago, Angcheek said:

Dont get foreign wife , just get a foreign galfriend 😂😂😂 . Protect your assets.  

@Count-Bracula  have you received tons of invitations from agency 😄

protect your CPF!

after getting a foreign wife ... sekali 1 night 3x until you bye ... LOL

20 hours ago, Wt_know said:

protect your CPF!

after getting a foreign wife ... sekali 1 night 3x until you bye ... LOL

First thing we ask potential foreign wife is "have happy ending?" .... see 😜🍻 

Can die smiling .... what else more can one ask for 😂😂😂  

19 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

First thing we ask potential foreign wife is "have happy ending?" .... see 😜🍻 

Can die smiling .... what else more can one ask for 😂😂😂  

after die alr what use is cpf? lol happy more impt

1 minute ago, Nolicense said:

haha too true .. is having much money an end or a means to an end?

by itself, money is of no use, but most useful as a means to getting something that gives enjoyment ..

4 minutes ago, Mooose said:

haha too true .. is having much money an end or a means to an end?

by itself, money is of no use, but most useful as a means to getting something that gives enjoyment ..

by the time i can touch cpf, i think my brother will be withered away liao

all becos the spoil market older guys go batam chiong until all gone.. lol

i think cpf = cum preventing funds

7 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

If mati liao , At least your wife or children will be very happy to receive ur cpf . 😂  otherwise they will nag at ur photo every year 纪日 . Like that die already  also not peaceful 😜🍻🍻🍻

4 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

i think cpf = cum preventing funds

I protest!!! This is absolutely not democratic 😁.

Its inhumane.  😜

3 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

If mati liao , At least your wife or children will be very happy to receive ur cpf . 😂  otherwise they will nag at ur photo every year 纪日 . Like that die already  also not peaceful 😜🍻🍻🍻

of cos the foreign wife get the cpf la. if got kids that will be 8 months later but die alr also dont know mah.. lol

if foreign but not wife, then cpf go to who you nominate lor.. 

actually cpf which one take precedent? the nominee or the wife?

3 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

I protest!!! This is absolutely not democratic 😁.

Its inhumane.  😜

thats right!.. reproduction is a human right!