Getting a foreign wife

Philipkee

3 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Oh yes so many guys like JDM.

I like the lot.

Sushi, Kim chi. Tom yam, Pho and Betal nut.

:grin:

betal nut is where ah?

i like hotpot, xiaolongbao, char siew and wanton also.. lol

3 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

On a lighter note, who’s buying this? 😁

01256905-A0D3-4613-AD5F-641EA8256B23.jpeg

Imagine hubby come home and say to wife.. dear you smell like you ate durian without me today hor?

4 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

betal nut is where ah?

i like hotpot, xiaolongbao, char siew and wanton also.. lol

image.png.08b8e19d76785b221d0438cfb823c102.png

image.png.990779570bae3e2900da2c85b9119b3e.png

image.thumb.png.ad1c51b4527fdd025ad7c882e77d1f36.png

image.thumb.png.33fa97e8485a482fec7843302d43c453.png

image.png.dcaebe2cacd6431057597dceb081500f.png

21 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

Imagine hubby come home and say to wife.. dear you smell like you ate durian without me today hor?

I think it’s coming soon on 1st April. 😬

5 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

I think it’s coming soon on 1st April. 😬

imagine which smells worse (if you dont like durian or cheese)

Durian, cheese or fish. lol

12 minutes ago, Mooose said:

so sad, almost everyday i come in here hoping to see updates but philip is not updating!!

why philip why?!

Testing period.

Must try before he buy.

The most important thing he must update.

Is it a foreign import or a domestic model he is test driving now.

He must come clean.

Edited by Jamesc

11 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Really huh...

The first wife also said that her husband was shocked when she shared the idea of marrying their babysitter.

I think she need to wake up. Her husband probably fantasizing or already done it with the babysitter. 😁

Was with a MILF before and she told me something. She said if you can satisfy the husband at home, he will not think of finding sex outside. Make him release every other day and he will not have the urge. 😅

Edited by Fcw75
  • Haha! 7

12 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Really huh...

The first wife also said that her husband was shocked when she shared the idea of marrying their babysitter.

I think she need to wake up. Her husband probably fantasizing or already done it with the babysitter. 😁

Was with a MILF before and she told me something. She said if you can satisfy the husband at home, he will not think of finding sex outside. Make him release every other day and he will not have the urge. 😅

70061DC5-D060-4003-9E7C-E5AC15CDE281.gif

19 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Woooo. This one good. I will have a sense of security. Cyberly somemore. hahahahah. :grin:

Dont understand.. she not foreign lor..

and she will CSI all your seafood websites... no more jap education vids to watch.. lol

19 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

Dont understand.. she not foreign lor..

and she will CSI all your seafood websites... no more jap education vids to watch.. lol

i will buy another laptop put in my parent place and learn more about japanese seafood. 😂

3 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Xmm successs story, posing with her Daihatsu “sportscar” is it?

I am helping out a fellow MCFer to look for chio wife.