Sunny Hypersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 those ATBs love colour wolves the more colour, the more they like unfortunately 165kg types no chance ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 Eh...think u need impart your skills to Phillip leh Not exactly be bad but girls are more attracted to men with strong character I married and sticked to one woman for so long already where got skill to speak of. If have also lost liao. Lol. Btw you want to know Philip and more friends ? I can arrange a gathering. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 Ya Not in the bad way like gambling n stuff which turned most women off.. Like I told women I’m a womaniser buaya Color wolf , generally women no scare no siam.... ......I dunno how to say.....(stomp stomp) Haha coz woman are attracted to charming men Personally, i like witty ones, intellectually stimulating haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 Eh...think u need impart your skills to Phillip leh Not exactly be bad but girls are more attracted to men with strong character My “skills” all lasup ones Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 I married and sticked to one woman for so long already where got skill to speak of. If have also lost liao. Lol. Btw you want to know Philip and more friends ? I can arrange a gathering. Wah, so 专一啊, ladies like this type very much too Eh arrange your two single friends with him leh! I think mcf guys should have a lot of resources to tap on leh My “skills” all lasup ones Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 i think it's mostly cos of loneliness. Most people would not care to admit it but they are lonelier than they appear to be. Have to see if your wife to be also can put up with your nonsense. Like how my wife puts up with my minimal communication on weekday mornings due to my lack of sleep and the fact i don't really like to talk in the mornings prior to starting work. i used to be "not a morning person" too but my wife too rubbish... so now anytime also can talk. but my wife still talk more la haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 (edited) I had a male friend who was a life long gambler but he is a nice man. I introduced him another mahjong khaki and they got shot gun and married. The lady owed 60 over loan shark. Now they become Christians and undergoing gambling addiction counselling in church and living blissfully. So singles should never say love is impossible. Edited October 25, 2017 by Ingenius 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 Wah, so 专一啊, ladies like this type very much too Eh arrange your two single friends with him leh! I think mcf guys should have a lot of resources to tap on leh Kekeke....how to validate huh 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 Only can use in lasup bars lol !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 Agree. I know of two single female who are not young,they have good characters, good family background and earning well, and while they are desperate to get hitched, they are most afraid of men who gamble.but.... but... you always play mahjong with them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 I had a male friend who was a life long gambler but he is a nice man. I introduced him another mahjong khaki and they got shot gun and married. The lady owed 60 over loan shark. Now they become Christians and undergoing gambling addiction counselling in church and living blissfully. So singles should never say love is impossible. Wah....inspirational! U r a successful Match maker, can introduce ladies to phillip I believe he is a nice guy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 Haha....they like 700k elite of coz, the more cash the better ðððya agree ... that's why smelly sweaty 165kg peasant no one likes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 (edited) but.... but... you always play mahjong with them Yes, how did you know I play mahjong with them ? Lol. They are really proper and nice ladies, but not pretty altho not ugly also. One is too short while the other is too serious the personality. They are so free and bored that they play mj with me even though I always win them, because different league. Lol. Btw both of them own a few property hor, in orchard also. Edited October 25, 2017 by Ingenius Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 They love the Colors of $$$$ Fortunately or unfortunately I no cash, they donât like 𤣠that day i saw you, your pockets overflowing with cash hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 ya agree ... that's why smelly sweaty 165kg peasant no one likes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 My âskillsâ all lasup ones ð·165kg peasant wife just asked me to unfriend you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 Wah....inspirational! U r a successful Match maker, can introduce ladies to phillip I believe he is a nice guy And I got a hunch you are a nice lady also. So if you shy just pm me and I will do the rest. Lol. Philip has car has money and is a man who will never harm anyone much less a woman. And he has a most noble career. How ? Lol. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 No one like huh....doggie super like leh....hehehe....u still owe me something owe what ah? sam zham bah is it? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...