ALTK Turbocharged October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 Foreign girls good to be girlfriend but can't be wife ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 (edited) for many years? there isn't much cpf money left but probably more debts.by the time we retire, maybe CPF withdrawal age become 75 or higher...Got lei.....you must have missed my quarrel with someone. For more than a month the members here had an argument with one fella! I also got drag in eventhough it doesnt concern me......the fella kana house arrest liao! He dragged in my children in his dislike comment and i reported it to mod. Heng sway he was in the moderator's radar......i got a warning for swearing expletives at him!ðððbro, she go different thread from you haha... ppl miss you la... Edited October 26, 2017 by kdash 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 But his children leh? Their roots are here. They need to study and grow up here. She has to make a choice. Since she is not a citizen or even PR, she can't work here for long. How is she going to afford their studies and life here for long? At least she go back with them, with the money from the husband. Conversion of the currency probably can give them an amount that can last them a few years there. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 (edited) Yea, but I don't think I've seen many foreign brides being good mum n willing to work hard for family esp those v young wed to near retirement age men. They just waiting for old one to go then come back claim their share of inheritance May not be same for every case la. Edited October 26, 2017 by DACH Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 Foreign girls good to be girlfriend but can't be wife But if they are bad girlfriends, can they be good wives after marriage? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
merc280v6 6th Gear October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 Looking for foreign wife lei. Obviously looking for girl la. And obviously I am guy la unless there is a trend to call guys Philip. SG girl no good enuf for you meh?More sophisticated than village girl. No? Some got experience also! 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 Got lei.....you must have missed my quarrel with someone. For more than a month the members here had an argument with one fella! I also got drag in eventhough it doesnt concern me......the fella kana house arrest liao! He dragged in my children in his dislike comment and i reported it to mod. Heng sway he was in the moderator's radar......i got a warning for swearing expletives at him!ðððWhich thread? I also quarrel with you before leh. You remember? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 (edited) Which thread? I also quarrel with you before leh. You remember? ð¤£ð¤£ð¤£ But tat was very very long time ago. ð I got quarrel with you mei? Unless you my exgf then that want different story.. Edited October 26, 2017 by Eviilusion 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 Yea, but I don't think I've seen many foreign brides being good mum n willing to work hard for family esp those v young wed to near retirement age men. They just waiting for old one to go then come back claim their share of inheritancebro you generalise la... not all are like that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 bro you generalise la... not all are like that.Ya lor not all but nearly all.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 (edited) I got quarrel with you mei? Unless you my exgf then that want different story..ððð! I seldom quarrel in mcf lei....i remember got 1 i quarrel with a guy who made light about our ns and one where i got invited to join an exclusive thread sekali kana suan by a female forummer then the recent one......to be honest i cant remember quarelling with you..... The quarrel was in the september coe thread, cscbb thread and most recent is the lta cut quota thread! Fella disliked my post and message me not to be bad role model for my children.....kns...xiao one that fella! Hahaha....dleodleo i stalk hor.....!ððð Wahaha. Aiya I think you forget liao lah. Tat was 4 or 5 years ago. Edited October 26, 2017 by Dleodleo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lok666 5th Gear October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 (edited) Share an interesting real story about the opposite - local girl going with foreign guy. Ex-colleague used to frequent Thai discos because she loved being in the company of the Thai male singers, spending a lot on buying them drinks and flower garlands. She was so smitten, that she also visited them when they went back to Thailand, sometimes for long periods of time. The strangest thing is from working as a normal office girl, she started working at a Thai disco and is now a KTV hostess. Still goes to Thailand regularly to meet the boys. I think kena very serious gong tao already. Edited October 26, 2017 by Lok666 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 Wahaha. Aiya I think you forget liao lah. Tat was 4 or 5 years ago. ð¤£ð¤£ Anyway we forgive and forget rite? ðð can continue fighting? i have craving for some popcorn 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 (edited) Wahaha. Aiya I think you forget liao lah. Tat was 4 or 5 years ago. Edited October 26, 2017 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uncle2 Hypersonic October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 No lah. There was a discussion on Hainan Island thread previously. I remember some of you mah. I know @uncle2 and @picnic06-biante15 are hainanese too. I'm not 100% sure about Jman888, Ender or meanmachine I think they are too. Hylam Kia reporting! 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 Hylam Kia reporting!You another kaki lan.. Consider hainanese is a minority dialect group in singapore, we have a quite a huge active presence here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 I used to know one Jap lady in SG thru a friend, she was damn open and we always go pubbing. When ask her about family. She tell me a high number of Jap ladies like her. Play till satisfied then get married cos the culture tells them don't play after marriage. Haha.....good luck. Yes they don't play after marriage except when on holiday. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged October 26, 2017 Share October 26, 2017 One of my friends is in the process of divorcing. Both Singaporeans. i know of two local couples who split right after the wedding dinner !! and for both cases, the guys were seen with another woman the night before. You another kaki lan.. Consider hainanese is a minority dialect group in singapore, we have a quite a huge active presence here. actually you'd be surprise that the number is not really that small .... its just that the hainanese ppl are highly adaptable to other dialects ... like i will always speak hokkien to other ppl. but when i am walking around i will hear a lot of people talking among themselves in hainanese. as hokkien is perceived to be the majority dialect group, most ppl will just speak to each other in hokkien first without realizing they are actually of the same other dialect group ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...