BanCoe Hypersonic July 11, 2019 Share July 11, 2019 All right. On my way. Might not take much pictures of people there (confidentiality) or might not even post much when I am there if there is no WiFi. Wish me luck at the village I tot u go Pontianak find Hantu , here got one modding around ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged July 11, 2019 Share July 11, 2019 so far I observe...prc fierce ... viet fiercer...pinoy loving...msian best...but find orphan safer cos no guy wanna marry her whole village almost forgotten NiHon BiJin no horse run 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic July 11, 2019 Share July 11, 2019 I tot u go Pontianak find Hantu , here got one modding around 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 Nihon means Jap ? BiJin means wat ?? Japanese and Korean girls ok ?? beautiful jap girls kimchi too Chor lor for me liao...still sashimi awesomely yummylicious Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged July 12, 2019 Author Share July 12, 2019 Where I am. Standard meal Scenery within the mission hospital Attending chapel service Children playing badminton. Life is so relaxed here though can be a bit boring. Might not reply much cos my SIM card only allows 2 GB of data and I will be around for 10 more days. Hehe. No WiFi here so this 2gb is all I have. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 (edited) good to contribute to society after your mega world tour Edited July 12, 2019 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 Bro...if you happens to see any gals like her PM me, I take the next flight over 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 Bro...if you happens to see any gals like her PM me, I take the next flight over Screenshot_20190712-190245_Chrome.jpg 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 Bro...if you happens to see any gals like her PM me, I take the next flight over Screenshot_20190712-190245_Chrome.jpg ðð Sama sama but let me know if got this type 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 Bro...if you happens to see any gals like her PM me, I take the next flight over Screenshot_20190712-190245_Chrome.jpg ðð Did you see the video where she fell down while attending an event? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
steveluv Twincharged July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 Sama sama but let me know if got this type I think this type body is pretty disproportionate. I prefer my dinner companion this evening, wholesome but proportionate 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 Did you see the video where she fell down while attending an event? ya ...but I too busy courting other gals Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged July 12, 2019 Share July 12, 2019 (edited) Deleted post Edited July 12, 2019 by Ody_2004 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged July 13, 2019 Share July 13, 2019 I think this type body is pretty disproportionate. I prefer my dinner companion this evening, wholesome but proportionate Photo.jpg I see a lot of your travel pics has dining companion but I never see the face, only the fingernails... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
steveluv Twincharged July 13, 2019 Share July 13, 2019 I see a lot of your travel pics has dining companion but I never see the face, only the fingernails...Cannot show face la but I assure you they all look nice if not cannot be makan companion la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 13, 2019 Share July 13, 2019 Cannot show face la but I assure you they all look nice if not cannot be makan companion la. After makan, you macan your companion huh? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
steveluv Twincharged July 13, 2019 Share July 13, 2019 After makan, you macan your companion huh? It was a romantic and unforgettable evening 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged July 13, 2019 Share July 13, 2019 I think this type body is pretty disproportionate. I prefer my dinner companion this evening, wholesome but proportionate Photo.jpg Bro do you need assistant salesman ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...