Arogab Turbocharged October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 nick only.......not my true self...infact i very domesticated liao....ððð.Don't worry. I won't know your wife. Domesticated or not also nevermind.....haha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 Don't worry. I won't know your wife. Domesticated or not also nevermind.....hahahe worry because his wife will read this thread... haha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 he worry because his wife will read this thread... hahaLucky for me my wife not into forum. In the worst case she see thee name Arogab. She donno is me. Last line is she know I praise her. I am sure Bro Eviilusion got more safety lines. Haha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 ahh this is the one you say keep quarrelling one, and your wife more chio than her... its ok you got your wife already haha... if one means no harm and without malice, special things will be replaced in kind! Maybe not the same but can even be a better. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 Lucky for me my wife not into forum. In the worst case she see thee name Arogab. She donno is me. Last line is she know I praise her. I am sure Bro Eviilusion got more safety lines. Haha i know his real name... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
merc280v6 6th Gear October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 Singaporean girl don't squeeze toothpaste for you in the morning. Didn't peel prawn for you during meal. Remove fish bone. Make your bed in the morning. Walk behind you. Kitchen out of bound for guy. Singapore gal want you to cook.Wah! Yours do all that ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 Lucky for me my wife not into forum. In the worst case she see thee name Arogab. She donno is me. Last line is she know I praise her. I am sure Bro Eviilusion got more safety lines. Haha told you all oredy what.......my oc knows my history! Thats why she dont take things to heart! Told her before eveybody sure got history wan.....it was the past!i know his real name... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 told you all oredy what.......my oc knows my history! Thats why she dont take things to heart! Told her before eveybody sure got history wan.....it was the past! sure bor? try already then will know... haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 Wah! Yours do all that ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 told you all oredy what.......my oc knows my history! Thats why she dont take things to heart! Told her before eveybody sure got history wan.....it was the past! sure bor? See, good control safety line. Haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 try already then will know... hahaokay....pm me..See, good control safety line. Haha.if never tell hor sure will firework if she find out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
merc280v6 6th Gear October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 so good, your time already got Facebook, my time dun even have computer, almost need to use a pigeon Last time write love letter, put photo in envelope one! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 Last time write love letter, put photo in envelope one! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newbie26 Hypersonic October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 Love is a very strange thing In theory it is easy to say better to have someone love you more But In reality, Love can make the weakest person strong and also The Strongest person weak Sometimes,the "red flags" are all there But the eyes refuse to see The heart overules all Thats why Love and Relationship problems Will be with us till the end of time OMG, this is so cheem. Think not only applies to marriage but to all relationships too.It's so difficult to get out of the relationship once you devote your heart and mind to it.Being loved is so much better than loving someone.Better to have someone love u more, 这样会比较幸福Well, selfish but applies to ladies very much 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 if possible all couple should go for pre marriage counseling, it will either help to prevent the marriage from happening or make marriage last longer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 if possible all couple should go for pre marriage counseling, it will either help to prevent the marriage from happening or make marriage last longer.agree, but still many couples do not go. after married, problems start to surface which those who had gone through pre marriage counselling would have thought and talked through already. btw no more mod? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged October 27, 2017 Author Share October 27, 2017 Interesting that this topic can generate such interest. Anyway my take is pretty marriage counselling is not really that good. Why? Cos there are "correct answers to give" and once given you are deemed to have passed and can go ahead and get married. Unless both of you are determined to tell all and hide nothing during the counselling..... Then you wonder why problems still occur. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
merc280v6 6th Gear October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 Interesting that this topic can generate such interest. Anyway my take is pretty marriage counselling is not really that good. Why? Cos there are "correct answers to give" and once given you are deemed to have passed and can go ahead and get married. Unless both of you are determined to tell all and hide nothing during the counselling..... Then you wonder why problems still occur. I have seen a lawyer-doctor couple "tell all and hide nothing", during a marriage preparation course, argued loudly with each other and split / walked away, halfway during the course! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...