Lala81 Hypersonic October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 worst thing is, if you go to Korea with your wife, you can't tell which is her! lol this is quite funny. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 Simi pigeon, your time is penpal lah. Post your photo on newspaper or 姊妹 then wait for letters (friend invite) Then see stamp from Hong Kong one, wah happy sing like a bird. i dun read 姊妹 , but i did have female penpal from HK and Taiwan 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 bro... like that you cannot change car liao... haha... Like that normally will not change car. Get a spare car outside and don't drive home. haha. (joking only, please do not get offended) Singaporean girl don't squeeze toothpaste for you in the morning. Didn't peel prawn for you during meal. Remove fish bone. Make your bed in the morning. Walk behind you. Kitchen out of bound for guy. Singapore gal want you to cook. Bro, not everyone like this leh. My wife is SG but she does all the thing you say. I am ok with everything. I also open if someone has foreign wife. To individual performance. Otherwise nobody buy QQ liao. Al buy Merc or..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 At the end of the day it's all expectations and expectations. Scared poor family suck your money dry ? Want rich family ? They also scare you suck their money dry. Scared don't give you enough sex ? Want sexy wife ? Your wife also scared you cannot stand long enough. Scare cannot communicate with wife ? When your wife is talking to her girl friends more than talking to you, you also wonder if she is feeling the same. Think everything OK ? Your spouse might just be keeping everything in her heart due to social stigma. Like many Japanese wives divorce their husbands once the husband reach retirement age and collect pension, so much so that there are specialised agencies to do this professionally and swiftly. There's an old saying 門當戶對, door and door frame must match. But how it matches, it's only up to the couple. Other people say this say that are just 三姑六婆, three aunties and six grandmas. so many things to scared about.. single better... buy milk better than buy cow.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 They got send you photos boh ? [laugh] got lah, the HK one even send me angbao during CNY. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 it has to be a practical course, OJT haha...yu gonna get another girl to train her har.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 Singaporean girl don't squeeze toothpaste for you in the morning. Didn't peel prawn for you during meal. Remove fish bone. Make your bed in the morning. Walk behind you. Kitchen out of bound for guy. Singapore gal want you to cook. I can squeeze my toothpaste.. not too much or too little.. just the way I like it. I don't eat prawns.. or I can eat prawn noodles.. I don't eat fish with bones... maybe eat fish and chips. I cook my own food, put all the salt and lard that I want.. not eat salad or some kinda whole grain or wheat BS. have wife or gf means freedom gone. Exactly. Don't sabo the wife and also sabo the future kids "that is non existent". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 (edited) sorry lah salah typo (should have Highlighted the word NOT and not cancelled it)hahaha....write oredy can edit but after 15 minutes or tio reply....to late liao! Cast in stone.... Edited October 27, 2017 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 I think there is nothing wrong with marrying for money. I myself am looking for a good looking rich young lady who wants to spend money on me take me around the world sight seeing, stay in 5 star hotels eating in those fancy restaurants and I will provide companionship and even physical affection. No wonder you always complaint your MIL ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 i did meet up with 2 girls in the past via SDU before i met my wife. Just 1-2 dates type. But never went for speed dating or what not. I'm socially awkward hah you are shy of the opposite sex....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 you are shy of the opposite sex....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 Like that normally will not change car. Get a spare car outside and don't drive home. haha. (joking only, please do not get offended) Bro, not everyone like this leh. My wife is SG but she does all the thing you say. I am ok with everything. I also open if someone has foreign wife. To individual performance. Otherwise nobody buy QQ liao. Al buy Merc or..... haha this should be directed to @eviilusion yeah. not handsome, not athletic, not charming mah I also don't really like to do small talk. lucky never end up forever alone bro... girls hear that you are doctor, they throw themselves at you la... haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 so good, your time already got Facebook, my time dun even have computer, almost need to use a pigeon your time is look up newspapers, magazines and teletext for pen pals, correct? yeah. not handsome, not athletic, not charming mah I also don't really like to do small talk. lucky never end up forever alone needn't have to worry lah your profession is very attractive to the opp sex Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 You seem very experience. Cut own skin, always the most painful. [thumbsup]I witnessed ma.. A number around my neighborhood n wife n me chit chat w them too. One of the wives brought her sibling in search of partner asked us to recommend. We diam.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 haha this should be directed to @eviilusion bro... girls hear that you are doctor, they throw themselves at you la... haha Haha....got capability can....no issue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 (edited) Unker ! you "old bird" you know all the "tricks" of this trade leh ... must learn from you leh hahaha....write oredy can edit but after 15 minutes or tio reply....to late liao! Cast in stone.... Edited October 27, 2017 by BanCoe 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 (edited) I cook my own food, put all the salt and lard that I want.. not eat salad or some kinda whole grain or wheat BS. And I have learnt how to cook western food in big portions. Edited October 27, 2017 by DACH Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged October 27, 2017 Share October 27, 2017 And I have learnt how to cook western food in big portions. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...