Kb27 Supersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 think very very hard. unless your spouse have a degree or high level of education, the first layer of problem starts with ICA. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 What are the chances the foreign wife will "balik kampong" anytime she feels like it? I think ppl are very brave to marry a total stranger. Know nothing of her or anythng from her past. Might as well hold onto a timebomb and "hope for the best". Just saying. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 When i was working in bangkok and jakarta i met many many good office girls. Beautiful, very polite, homely, and i believe raised to cook well. But stuck on handphone 24/7. So, good luck 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 (edited) go go go ale ale ale .... MTL !!! and the kid grow up liao ... must be chiubu https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EaqqDnblUMI Edited October 25, 2017 by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 (edited) Better get one who knows how to converse and write in English and have academic qualification that Singapore govt recognise or else the most she will ever get is a social visit pass and never a PR/c'ship. Many S'porean men with foreign wives cannot get pass this hurdle. Cannot get bto flat, cannot this cannot that. Even the almighty MP also cannot help these group of ppl. Even if the foreign wife give birth to a boy who will eventually serve NS also dun auto qualify her with a PR/c'ship. I thought this is some kinda issue that TV has talked about? Better think it thru first. Edited October 25, 2017 by Watwheels 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 Not to say I agree or disagree with people going for arranged marriage. But your concern is the same for the "stranger" coming here. Either case, better get to know each other better first, but then there is no such thing as guarantee marriage. A lot of people I know, BFGF for 10+ years, but cannot stay married for more than 1 year. You think ppl come here automatically can adapt to the culture here? Not just a stranger issue. Also got to see our govt accept her or not. Lots of issue to consider. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 AMDL!!!!!!! WO LAI LER!!! What about getting one from Russia or Ukraine etc ?possible? Russian bu ftw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 Contrary to belief Lotsa Ukraine women hv moved out Fr the bloc and are pretty well educated too. I know One studying here and reads psychology and journalism Eloquent and yes, looks gd Itâs a different game now NPNT... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 Contrary to belief Lotsa Ukraine women hv moved out Fr the bloc and are pretty well educated too. I know One studying here and reads psychology and journalism Eloquent and yes, looks gd It’s a different game now ....eh ask a little bit more ah .... is she with The Straights Times???? surprisingly you very "active" 2day 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 ....eh ask a little bit more ah .... is she with The Straights Times???? surprisingly you very "active" 2dayNow hv a bitta Time la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 Hainan Island have plenty .... You like PRC Communication also easy .. You intro lah. You got so many relatives in Hainan Island. [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 You intro lah. You got so many relatives in Hainan Island. [laugh] Don't know he likes or not, mostly smoke one.. TS a nurse and don't like smoking .. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 You intro lah. You got so many relatives in Hainan Island. [laugh] ... ask @Radx better lah..... he seems to go to Sentosa Island (so tomorrow the prospective cannot say want to Balik Kampong no more) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 Russian/Ukraine girls speak english cock hard liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 what's wrong with singapore girls? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 What are the chances the foreign wife will "balik kampong" anytime she feels like it? I think ppl are very brave to marry a total stranger. Know nothing of her or anythng from her past. Might as well hold onto a timebomb and "hope for the best". Just saying. This I have to agree. My collegue's wife from China chased his sister out and bully him and she always go back China and stay there for a very long time then come back. But to be fair, majority of the foreign brides are ok de. So far people that I know are happily married with kids with PRC and Vietnamese woman. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 This I have to agree. My collegue's wife from China chased his sister out and bully him and she always go back China and stay there for a very long time then come back. But to be fair, majority of the foreign brides are ok de. So far people that I know are happily married with kids with PRC and Vietnamese woman. In the past, maybe still can find someone decent. Now I dunno. Too many scammers. Don't know he likes or not, mostly smoke one.. TS a nurse and don't like smoking .. I thought his line of work got many female foreigners? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 what's wrong with singapore girls? ↡ Advertisement 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...