Evillusion Supersonic October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 Wahaha....this will be hot topic. After my hard day work and see the news then come in here got so many pages liao. LUCKY LUCKY I just buy end May.....I can relax for another 10 years. must think..in 10 yrs still can afford to drive anot...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 Jialat....... Iâm worried for COE spiking up.. my car just crossed 2 years this month ðbro still got a long way to go la... when the time comes then worry.must think..in 10 yrs still can afford to drive anot......ððð.many things can happen in 10 years. the only certainty is... car prices going up! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 bro still got a long way to go la... when the time comes then worry. many things can happen in 10 years. the only certainty is... car prices going up! I know....just want to kajiao him...... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 must think..in 10 yrs still can afford to drive anot...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sotong07 3rd Gear October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 What a country we are in!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 What a country we are in!!! Kingdoms are ruled by kingsEmpires are ruled by emperors Our country's ruled by??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 Bro, old liao take things easy lor......maybe ten years later we no need to buy car liao. haha.Hahaha......my coe up this coming may.....hopefully i can renew. After that this just may happen... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 Car lite masterplan should all execute in tandem. If one component screws up, shouldn't the rest be put on hold? The rail should be part of the plan, but it's been screwing up. Should have waited till it's fixed then proceed with the other plans. With an expected high coe that force people to give up driving, this is going to leave a sour taste when they get stuck in a train If the rail fails there is Grab. they also need to support Grab. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 cannot anyhow shout buy van/lorry, Cat C is $50K liao Whoa!!!! I never check, now then I know 51k liao!!!!! Crazy man!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sotong07 3rd Gear October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 Kingdoms are ruled by kings Empires are ruled by emperors Our country's ruled by??? Small ppl with petty eyes. 小心眼的小人。 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 I know....just want to kajiao him......ðððhahaha bro... like... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 last time ah gong cut quota ... coe cheong to $100k fast and furious now ah gong say limit growth or ZERO growth ... so coe cheong to $100k fast and furious too? what’s different this round and last round coe quota cut? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JCSL 3rd Gear October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 i crossed in the .....column so by right i can kpkb but if kp to much sure kana warning by (mod)! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
casualrider 1st Gear October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 If I dun remember wrongly, Last time cut quota to 0.25% growth Coe spike to 90k range right? Now 0% dunno COE spike to how high? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 Hahaha......my coe up this coming may.....hopefully i can renew. After that this just may happen... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 Objective is very clear.....why announce Feb 2018 policy change now when they could have announced it 1 month prior or even the day before? It is stir the market to prop up the 50k average COE value for the rest of the year till VES has chance to come in to prop up the income. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 last time ah gong cut quota ... coe cheong to $100k fast and furious now ah gong say limit growth or ZERO growth ... so coe cheong to $100k fast and furious too? whatâs different this round and last round coe quota cut? $1 COE or $100k COE, you can be sure these clowns will shift policies at their whims and fancies. Thing is, do you still want these clowns to continue make a fool out of you and your future generations to come? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 (edited) The growth rate is 0.25% currently, it translates into 10 more COEs for every 4,000 COEs whereas 0% grwoth would mean 10 COEs less per month as compare to now, would that really cause COE price to shoot up ? Unless i am too insensitive to the market sentiment. Edited October 23, 2017 by Ct3833 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...